Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pollard's Sew Creative

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Glendora, CA 91740

6356, 1008 E Rte 66, Glendora, CA 91740

(626) 335-2770

https://www.pollardsewcreative.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

820 Gladys Ave

(213) 239-6700
5.0
(10) · Sewing & Alterations

8230 Beverly Blvd

(323) 655-8400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sewing & Alterations

105 Barrington Walk

(310) 472-4216

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sewing & Alterations

2316 Redondo Beach Blvd

(310) 352-1130
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

8900 Bolsa Ave

(714) 901-3011
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1290 North Lake Avenue

(626) 798-3560
About

We offer the best service and support in sewing machine sales and sewing machine service. We also offer an array of sewing and embroidery classes with sewing notions and fabric.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cora Harbushka on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 09:09 AM
Informative, helpful with any sewing need. Fun people!
DeAnn Risner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 09:07 AM
I like the classes! They’re designed to help you learn the different features of the sewing machines and the creative software that goes with them. Today we made geckos from cosplay fabric!
Nancy Lynn Madden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 07:21 AM
I enjoy taking classes at Pollards. They spark my creativity and I get to spend time with fun and interesting people..
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sherry Finnegan-Dodson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 03:51 AM
I’ve bought 5 Pfaffs most were trade ups each time. Love family owned business. We get Personal treatment.
Pat Towner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:40 AM
I love Pollard's store. I have purchased 2 machines there and have recommended my friends to go there. If you buy a sewing machine they give you free lessons as many times as you need them.
Becky Franco on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 14:55 PM
I love Pollard’s because they are like family! They’re the best around!
Mark Monique Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 03:29 AM
I “accidentally” happened upon this place in January of 2018. All I can say is that I’ve been truly blessed since. The owners/workers are not only SO knowledgeable but they care about your sewing journey and are so encouraging! �
Kathryn Brown Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 18:26 PM
In my Embroidery Club Class at Pollard’s Sew Creative in Arcadia. Greatest classes ever. Love everyone but Jenny, Marsha, and Cheryl are my favorites. Lots of knowledge and kindness. Pfaff all the way. 🤗
Carol Hanson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 13:09 PM
Some people think Disneyland is "the happiest place on earth", but they've never been to Pollard's! The best classes, the best teachers, the best service, the friendliest most helpful staff & the most fun!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.