Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pollard's Sew Creative

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Glendora, CA 91740 United States

6356, 1008 E Rte 66, Glendora, CA 91740 United States

(626) 335-2770

https://www.pollardsewcreative.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Sewing & Alterations

105 Barrington Walk

(310) 472-4216
5.0
(10) · Sewing & Alterations

8230 Beverly Blvd

(323) 655-8400
5.0
(1) · Sewing & Alterations

2316 Redondo Beach Blvd

(310) 352-1130
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

820 Gladys Ave

(213) 239-6700
5.0
(2) · Laundry Services

4327 N Figueroa St

(323) 225-0979
5.0
(10) · Sewing & Alterations
About

We offer the best service and support in sewing machine sales and sewing machine service. We also offer an array of sewing and embroidery classes with sewing notions and fabric.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandy review for Pollard's Sew Creative
Brandy on Insider Pages

4 months ago

11/14/2022, 13:03 PM
Sew Great! Pollards is a family business that shows in their service. They want you to go away happy and thoroughly satisfied. Their machine selection is great, their fabrics and notions are wonderful and they have great prices.
Kate review for Pollard's Sew Creative
Kate on Insider Pages

4 months ago

11/14/2022, 13:03 PM
Sewing Classes Offered This is a fun place as they offer various sewing classes and if you don't have a sewing machine of your own, you can borrow one of theirs. They also sell fabric and thread and anything else you may need for your projects.
Kaye review for Pollard's Sew Creative
Kaye on Insider Pages

4 months ago

11/14/2022, 13:03 PM
great service Pollards Sew Creative in Glendora is California's largest Authorized Pfaff Dealer. Marcia Pollard also designs beautiful collections embroidery and applique for the Pfaff machines and also available in multi-formats. Best of all, they service the machines... I quilt, and my machine gets a heavy workout, and needs to be rebalanced occasionally and I like the personal attention I get from Pollards.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Cora Harbushka review for Pollard's Sew Creative
Cora Harbushka on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2020, 09:09 AM
Informative, helpful with any sewing need. Fun people!
DeAnn Risner review for Pollard's Sew Creative
DeAnn Risner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 09:07 AM
I like the classes! They’re designed to help you learn the different features of the sewing machines and the creative software that goes with them. Today we made geckos from cosplay fabric!
Nancy Lynn Madden review for Pollard's Sew Creative
Nancy Lynn Madden on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2019, 07:21 AM
I enjoy taking classes at Pollards. They spark my creativity and I get to spend time with fun and interesting people..
Sherry Finnegan-Dodson review for Pollard's Sew Creative
Sherry Finnegan-Dodson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2018, 03:51 AM
I’ve bought 5 Pfaffs most were trade ups each time. Love family owned business. We get Personal treatment.
Pat Towner review for Pollard's Sew Creative
Pat Towner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:40 AM
I love Pollard's store. I have purchased 2 machines there and have recommended my friends to go there. If you buy a sewing machine they give you free lessons as many times as you need them.
Becky Franco review for Pollard's Sew Creative
Becky Franco on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2018, 14:55 PM
I love Pollard’s because they are like family! They’re the best around!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.