Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polish & Pour

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
113 reviews
|Hair Removal|Chicago, IL 60611

401 E Ontario St, Ste 3, Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 643-3100

https://www.polishandpour.com/streeterville-services

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

1045 W Golf Rd

(847) 519-1188

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

1700 E Algonquin Rd #215

(847) 450-8139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyelash Service

202 Joliet St

(219) 322-3220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

343 S McLean Blvd

(847) 697-6924
About

Specialties Arbre specializes in offering a unique nail experience by being a BYOB Nail Spa and offering entertainment and pampering to our guests. -24/7 BYOB -24/7 Sex and the City -4 flat screen TV's -15 State of the art massaging pedicure chairs -Large selections of OPI, Essie, and no chip polishes History Established in 2009. Arbre Nail Spa opened its second location in the Streeterville neighborhood in 2009. Its newest location was founded on the same principle of exceptional spa services in a fun BYOB atmosphere that contributed to the succes of its Old Town location. Meet the Business Owner Sun Hee K. Business Owner Sun Hee Kim is the owner of Arbre Nail Spa. Sun Hee is responsible fo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
113 reviews
572
  
47
  
36
  
27
  
120
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tolvish Morganfield-Cage on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 11:54 AM
awful awful awful Beautiful space, horrible service. My feet don't look or feel any different from when I walked in.
Tolvish Morganfield-Cage on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:31 AM
I wish I could give 0 stars. This was the worst pedicure of my life. The space is cute but the service was awful. My feel look and feel awful. Neither the nail tech nor the receptionist cared one bit. Save your money and your time and go somewhere else. You've been warned. $36 plus $8 for parking.....down the drain
Respond to negative reviews
Kalle Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 02:14 AM
Worst pedicure I’ve gotten! It was very rushed and the tip was included. I was not asked what service i wanted. I also had a reservation and was seated 15 minutes early, there was no reason why i was rushed. I was then asked if i wanted a manicure because there was extra time. My pedicure should have lasted longer if there was time for my hands. I came from out of town celebrating a birthday and I will not return!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kimberly Nance Mulcahy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 01:45 AM
Great service and nice technicians. Very clean, relaxing and professional! My gal urged me to go with a more festive color, I let her pick and loved my deep red pedi!
Maria Alcantar on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 10:30 AM
First time here and I LOVE it. Vanessa at the front desk is awesome & Taza did my no chip manicure and pedicure did such an amazing job . Definitely going back .
Adrienne Bolton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 07:31 AM
It was my first time!! I would do it again! The ladies are very fast! The atompshere very relaxed!! BYOB loved the idea and they serve you and keep it chilled!! All girlfriends should experience this!!
Jenny Transue Gallo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 11:34 AM
Polish and Pour is the perfect lunchtime mani/pedi spot. The staff is friendly and the manicures last for well over a week. Tons of options for colors as well.
Morgan McGinnis Streit on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 06:43 AM
Polish and Pour is great spot for a pedicure/manicure and the staff is so friendly!!! Highly recommend!
Theresa Ramirez Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:11 AM
Polish and Pour is a great place to go get a manicure that will last! I absolutely love their customer service and relaxing atmosphere!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.