Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

POEMA Skincare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
93 reviews
|Spas|San Diego, CA 92101 United States

2333 1st Ave #106, Ste 106, San Diego, CA 92101 United States

(619) 777-8317

https://www.poemaskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Spas

5650 El Camino Real Suite 230

(760) 438-4600
5.0
(70) · Wellness

1553 Simpson Way

(760) 484-2009
5.0
(12) · Spas

1111 Fort Stockton Dr

(619) 737-2352
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4685 33rd St

(619) 800-6183
5.0
(11) · Spas

147 W Glaucus St

(619) 823-2037
5.0
(17) · Wellness

521 Grape Street

(619) 255-0907
About

Poema Specialties: Nearly a decade experience with the HydraFacial MD, Iderm Electric Facial, Oxygen Infusion Therapy, LED Light Therapy, Chemical Peels, and a less invasive form of microneedling aka Dermatude Metatherapy for Acne and Anti-Aging Poema Skincare strives to provide skincare that's distinct, unique, and results-driven, with excellent customer service, in a relaxing and clean environment. Our goal is to rejuvenate, hydrate, and create younger, healthier skin for acne or aging skin with our facials A highly sought-after licensed aesthetician & facial guru, Adeena Wagner is the owner of Poema Skincare, the beauty industry's hidden gem in the Bankers Hill area of San Diego. Voted To

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
93 reviews
581
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JJ Geronimo review for POEMA Skincare
JJ Geronimo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:07 AM
Shawn Wagner review for POEMA Skincare
Shawn Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:07 AM
Check out my Wife's Spa!
Vanessa Kemp review for POEMA Skincare
Vanessa Kemp on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 04:08 AM
First hydrafacial ever today and it was amazing! Pretty disgusting to see what comes out of your pores, but strangely satisfying. Additional extractions carried out efficiently, a little uncomfortable but not painful. Thank you, Adeena, see you again soon.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kandice Brock review for POEMA Skincare
Kandice Brock on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:56 AM
Adeena did an amazing job with my hydrafacial, she’s professional, sweet and knowledgeable when it comes to skin. Thank you!!
Hillary Sauers review for POEMA Skincare
Hillary Sauers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:43 AM
Poems skincare has truly changed my skin! I honestly thought for so long that my skin was my skin and it couldn’t change but Adeena has transformed my skin in just a few visits! Her facials are amazing and make you feel so refreshed! She is encouraging and so kind. I highly recommend Poema Skincare you walk in feeling so welcomed and leave feeling cared for!
Julia Thornhill review for POEMA Skincare
Julia Thornhill on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 01:41 AM
Literally the BEST place in San Diego
Erica McLaurin review for POEMA Skincare
Erica McLaurin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:04 AM
Emily Hector Yanez review for POEMA Skincare
Emily Hector Yanez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 02:50 AM
Rachael Finch - Miziner review for POEMA Skincare
Rachael Finch - Miziner on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 03:12 AM
After a few weeks of morning sickness finally starting to feel normal again. Thank you Adeena for my incredible hydra facial this morning � @poemaskincare #poemaskincare #sandiego
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.