Logo White
Watch Demo

PNC of Bellevue

Own this business?
5.0
378 reviews
|Wellness|Bellevue, WA 98004

1515 116th Ave NE, Ste 101, Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 455-1055

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

East Asian Wellbeing Clinic
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2223 112th Ave NE

(425) 246-0622

2 people are looking at this business

Inner Harmony Acupuncture
5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

5424 Ballard Ave NW #301

(206) 331-0951

4 people are looking at this business

Community Acupuncture Project of West Seattle
5.0
(36) · Wellness

4545 44th Ave SW

(206) 933-7891

1 person is looking at this business

7 Dragons Acupuncture
5.0
(5) · Wellness

143 Park Ln

(425) 208-1857

4 people are looking at this business

Authentic Chinese Acupuncture
5.0
(13) · Acupuncture

1370 116th Ave NE #208

(425) 646-6888

6 people are looking at this business

Hillside Acupuncture and Healing Arts
5.0
(1) · Wellness

110 Lakeside Ave

(206) 419-3868

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties PNC of Bellevue specializes in 8 Constitutional Oriental Medicine. Your body is made up of organs with specific functions. Your organs are not all equally balanced in strength and power. Rather, it consists of strong organs and weaker organs. When the strong organs and the weaker organs are harmonious, your body will produce its maximum immunity and bring peace to body's activities. At PNC of Bellevue, we help you reach your body's maximum immunity through acupuncture and diet plans catered to your specific body type. Also, with over 20 years of experience, Dr. Kwon has treated a variety of patients who have experienced auto accident injuries, strokes, migraines, high blood pres

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
378 reviews
5367
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 376 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/15/2019, 01:50 AM
I have been a Sunrise Dental patient since it began and I am always very pleased with the care that I receive from all of their staff. Dr. Mosquera is a wonderful periodontist and the hardest thing about having her clean my teeth, is trying not to laugh while she's working and telling funny stories at the same time.
ALEXANDREA P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/17/2019, 03:54 AM
For the most part I’ve had really good experiences. Dr. Keon is the only dentist I like going to. He’s gentle, patient and takes the time needed to do the procedure , he doesn’t rush. I also like the orthodontist and the rest of the staff.
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/16/2019, 04:32 AM
Excellent service thanks
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lan J. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/26/2019, 03:58 AM
Dr. Kwon and his clinic staffs are excellent!
Dung N. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/12/2019, 08:51 AM
David kwon is a good dentist.I am very happy to see him every six months.
Business Response:

Thank you, Nancy! We'll see you in 2020 :)

Susan B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/11/2019, 11:13 AM
As always, Jenny set out to clean my tarter riddled teeth with a warm smile. I can count on her to carefully get between my gums and all those crowns with precision. Jen's a magician! TA DA!! Once again I've got my dazzling smile back! Thanks for making my day!! :) Kudos also for front desk assits to:Sarah Awesome as always! Always a pleasure to go to Sunrise Dental Bellevue!! 12*+!!
Business Response:

Nice review, Susan! We appreciate your loyalty and will see you soon 😃🎉🎀

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/07/2019, 07:30 AM
I like that they didn't try to push any treatments on me. They gave me exactly what I asked for and made some other improvements while he was treating me. Dr. Kwon was super gentle and very thorough. I liked that he explained everything he was doing before doing it. Helped me to mentally prepare and I believe it made quite a difference in the amount of discomfort I felt. I like to be prepared. He was compassionate and caring. I was having a bad day before I went there, I may have been a little snappy, not sure if he noticed it or not. If he did, he did a great job ignoring my frustration, explaining my treatment, and keeping me comfortable. Great professional dentist and will definitely be going back here for all of my dental needs. Skip the Issaquah office, they're the worst. They are money hungry and inconsiderate. I took my business elsewhere and I was not disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you soon :)

Sara C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:20 AM
I was in good hands and happy with my visit. Thanks!
Quintin R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/03/2019, 06:49 AM
Sunrise Dental in Bellevue was really great. The staff was kind and very professional. The equipment was very modern and most importantly the Dentist was not in a hurry and very friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.