Logo White
Watch Demo

PNC of Bellevue

Own this business?
5.0
379 reviews
|Wellness|Bellevue, WA 98004

1515 116th Ave NE, Ste 101, Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 455-1055

https://www.sunrisedentalbellevue.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6527 21st Ave NE

(206) 329-5466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Acupuncture

402 NE 72nd St

(206) 601-7204
5.0
(36) · Wellness

4545 44th Ave SW

(206) 933-7891
5.0
(5) · Wellness

143 Park Ln

(425) 208-1857
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2223 112th Ave NE

(425) 246-0622
5.0
(13) · Acupuncture

1370 116th Ave NE #208

(425) 646-6888

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties PNC of Bellevue specializes in 8 Constitutional Oriental Medicine. Your body is made up of organs with specific functions. Your organs are not all equally balanced in strength and power. Rather, it consists of strong organs and weaker organs. When the strong organs and the weaker organs are harmonious, your body will produce its maximum immunity and bring peace to body's activities. At PNC of Bellevue, we help you reach your body's maximum immunity through acupuncture and diet plans catered to your specific body type. Also, with over 20 years of experience, Dr. Kwon has treated a variety of patients who have experienced auto accident injuries, strokes, migraines, high blood pres

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
379 reviews
5368
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 377 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/28/2020, 11:55 AM
Excellent Service
Rebecca K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/15/2019, 01:50 AM
I have been a Sunrise Dental patient since it began and I am always very pleased with the care that I receive from all of their staff. Dr. Mosquera is a wonderful periodontist and the hardest thing about having her clean my teeth, is trying not to laugh while she's working and telling funny stories at the same time.
ALEXANDREA P. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/17/2019, 03:54 AM
For the most part I’ve had really good experiences. Dr. Keon is the only dentist I like going to. He’s gentle, patient and takes the time needed to do the procedure , he doesn’t rush. I also like the orthodontist and the rest of the staff.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 04:32 AM
Excellent service thanks
Lan J. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/26/2019, 03:58 AM
Dr. Kwon and his clinic staffs are excellent!
Dung N. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 08:51 AM
David kwon is a good dentist.I am very happy to see him every six months.
Business Response:

Thank you, Nancy! We'll see you in 2020 :)

Susan B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/11/2019, 11:13 AM
As always, Jenny set out to clean my tarter riddled teeth with a warm smile. I can count on her to carefully get between my gums and all those crowns with precision. Jen's a magician! TA DA!! Once again I've got my dazzling smile back! Thanks for making my day!! :) Kudos also for front desk assits to:Sarah Awesome as always! Always a pleasure to go to Sunrise Dental Bellevue!! 12*+!!
Business Response:

Nice review, Susan! We appreciate your loyalty and will see you soon 😃🎉🎀

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2019, 07:30 AM
I like that they didn't try to push any treatments on me. They gave me exactly what I asked for and made some other improvements while he was treating me. Dr. Kwon was super gentle and very thorough. I liked that he explained everything he was doing before doing it. Helped me to mentally prepare and I believe it made quite a difference in the amount of discomfort I felt. I like to be prepared. He was compassionate and caring. I was having a bad day before I went there, I may have been a little snappy, not sure if he noticed it or not. If he did, he did a great job ignoring my frustration, explaining my treatment, and keeping me comfortable. Great professional dentist and will definitely be going back here for all of my dental needs. Skip the Issaquah office, they're the worst. They are money hungry and inconsiderate. I took my business elsewhere and I was not disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you soon :)

Sara C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/28/2019, 01:20 AM
I was in good hands and happy with my visit. Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.