Logo White
Watch Demo

Plush Med Spa

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Wellness|Camarillo, CA 93010

2087 Ventura Fwy, Camarillo, CA 93010

(805) 388-1200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Plush Med Spa in the heart of Camarillo, California, has been perfecting the art of beauty for more than 15 years. We specialize in beauty and personal care through facials, body contouring, massage therapy, nutritional assessments, personal shopping, and other spa treatments. We welcome you to visit our med spa to schedule a complimentary consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pina Casanova on Facebook

a month ago

08/26/2019, 14:10 PM
Gracias 🙏 siempre lo mejor la mejor atención si volveré pronto 👍
Sheri S Flasch on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2019, 03:31 AM
Tamara and I go way back, she is absolutely the very best. I wouldn't go to anyone else. XOXOXO
Kimberly Martinez on Facebook

9 months ago

01/05/2019, 17:49 PM
I really liked it a lot. She did a great job. Very nice place and very sweet.
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in! It was a pleasure meeting you!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tamara Kranz-Bikovsky on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 07:36 AM
This medi spa in Camarillo is amazing! This is your go to! Tamara is phenomenal!🌸🌸One of the top injectors in the US.👍🏻
This place is also beautiful and inviting.
The staff treats you like family!
Rebecca Badten on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 07:14 AM
Heidi is a goddess!
Catherine Olivares-Mays on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 06:48 AM
This was my second "me time" visit with Camaille .. she is not only helping me nourish my skin again but she's healing for the soul.. some girl talk while she fixes me up.. and some good laughs.. it's an all around great experience.. oh and she's getting my eyebrows right again.. I'll recommend Camaille to any and everyone.. I'll be back in a few weeks
Business Response:

So glad you had such a wonderful experience with Camaille! I will pass this onto her! 💜

Mary Ann Velasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 05:54 AM
I treated myself to "beautification" with Tamara and i cannot tell you enough about the character and personality of this amazing RN. As well as a person in general. I did not know what to ask for i just know i looked like crap after years of being ill with many Auto Immune Disorders including Lupus. She made me feel like a queen. When beautificatiin envelope fills up again i will definitely go to Plush and Tamara. For any needs Plush is the game. Thank you💕
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Thank you for coming in. You are beautiful. We look forward to seeing you again!! Keep smiling love! 💕

Tess Dickenson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 09:33 AM
This amazing team is the best ever!! Every single person on the team is awesome. Friday afternoons at Plush are the best part of my week :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tess! 😘

Jillian Geld Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 20:34 PM
I've been having Holly do my eyebrows for years! I moved away in 2013 but came back recently and was excited to have my favorite eyebrow lady back!! I got a dermaplaning facial with Holly this week and it's amazing!! Everyone there is super sweet!! Love Plush!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.