Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plush in A Rush

Claimed
4.9
291 reviews
|Wholesalers|Dallas, TX 75247 United States

1223 Security Dr, Dallas, TX 75247 United States

(214) 630-9988

https://www.plushinarush.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

2150 Lone Star Dr

(214) 824-8174
5.0
(40) · Wholesalers

17304 Preston Rd Suite 601

(972) 407-1200
5.0
(3) · Retail

2311 Farrington St

(214) 637-5300
5.0
(3) · Retail

3321 Garden Brook Dr

(469) 206-3741
5.0
(17) · Wholesalers

2100 N Stemmons Fwy

(214) 748-2128
5.0
(4) · Wholesalers

10909 Grissom Ln

(972) 243-4599
About

Importer and distributor of wholesale teddy bears, plush toys and mascot related items.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
291 reviews
5212
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gerald Washington review for Plush in A Rush
Gerald Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 01:29 AM
That they shipping was on time. The price was great
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind review, Gerald.

Lyndsey Leh review for Plush in A Rush
Lyndsey Leh on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2021, 09:28 AM
I received my order promptly and I was truly impressed with the quality of the items and the communication by Ted personally throughout the process.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the feedback Lyndsey.

Julie Wong Barentine review for Plush in A Rush
Julie Wong Barentine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2021, 03:30 AM
When I worked for The Ritz Carlton in Dallas, I had the pleasure of working with Plush in a Rush. They supplied the small stuffed toys we gave to our Ritz Kids checking into our hotel & on real special occasions supplied these amazing dolls that sang & danced. They have the best customer service, competitive prices & love the selection. They will always have a special place in my heart & memories. I miss all of you.
Business Response:

Thanks Julie. Much appreciate the kind words. We miss you too.

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Luisa Valverde review for Plush in A Rush
Luisa Valverde on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 08:26 AM
Amazing quality, fast service. Super soft bears 100% recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks Luisa, we appreciate the recommendation.

Mary Martin review for Plush in A Rush
Mary Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 05:59 AM
Quality..beautiful. my veterans group. Is preparing them for a nursing home. Also group went to foster care children.
Business Response:

Much appreciated. Send pictures if you have them.

Rita C Belcher review for Plush in A Rush
Rita C Belcher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2021, 09:33 AM
Received my order promptly and as pictured. Always very pleased with your service I order yearly.
Business Response:

Thanks a bunch for the kind review.

Cynthia M Candler review for Plush in A Rush
Cynthia M Candler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2021, 11:39 AM
I am a first time buyer from your company and I was completely satisfied with my order the pre packed order was far beyond what I expected . The quality, the packaging and the follow up care was awesome! Five star company! I’m a new customer!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Cynthia.

Angela Wakefield Thurmond review for Plush in A Rush
Angela Wakefield Thurmond on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 14:41 PM
The animals look great! I received the product very quickly as well. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Business Response:

Thanks a bunch for the kind comment Angela.

Margaret Locke review for Plush in A Rush
Margaret Locke on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 13:25 PM
Efficiency. Seedy delivery. Friendly staff. Will most definitely order from them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.