Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plumbing Dallas Pro

Claimed
5.0
64 reviews
|Plumbing|Dallas, TX 75243 United States

10546 Walnut St, Dallas, TX 75243 United States

(972) 885-9046

https://plumbingdallastxpro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

4717 Vance Rd

(817) 284-8424
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

2521 Halbert St

(817) 457-7373
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
About

Plumbing Dallas Pro is a plumbing service that is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We are available in Zip Codes 75206, 75207, 75208, 75209, and more. As a result, we are able to service Dallas as well as its surrounding areas.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
haddie h. review for Plumbing Dallas Pro
haddie h. on Birdeye

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 23:38 PM
I was having some issues with my sewage pipes, but they were all eliminated by your plumbers helping me. Thank you so much!
Avaa Elijah review for Plumbing Dallas Pro
Avaa Elijah on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 04:17 AM
Your online coupons saved me a ton of money on my water heater replacement. Thanks for always having my back on the tough situations, guys.
Kristena Besho review for Plumbing Dallas Pro
Kristena Besho on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 04:22 AM
Good Service And Professional Plumbers
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Elizabeth Bianca review for Plumbing Dallas Pro
Elizabeth Bianca on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:33 AM
it is an excellent company, and the services are very good and their plumbers are professional.
earleea v. review for Plumbing Dallas Pro
earleea v. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/30/2016, 08:03 AM
"I have been needing to get my sewer pipes "I have been needing to get my sewer pipes serviced for a long time now, and you guys were the answer to these problems. Your plumbers were prompt and friendly when working on my plumbing"
sandras s. review for Plumbing Dallas Pro
sandras s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 05:13 AM
Great job and value The Best Service I have ever received. The tech they sent out was so polite and knowledgeable. He knew exactly how to repair the broken water pipe at no time.
valkyrievalkyrie v. review for Plumbing Dallas Pro
valkyrievalkyrie v. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/14/2014, 01:13 AM
Great job and value They provide excellent service!? Everything you would want in a handyman: skilled, punctual, reasonable, honest, and kind.
qingyuanqi q. review for Plumbing Dallas Pro
qingyuanqi q. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/01/2014, 08:09 AM
great service, Mark! My home water pipes burst and I was completely confused and frustrated. I heard of TX Plumbings from my friend before and got their number to come and fix the problem. Plumbers arrived fully equipped and they made sure it was done perfectly
cahyacahya c. review for Plumbing Dallas Pro
cahyacahya c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/18/2013, 07:33 AM
extra work The plumbing system of my home was broken, I called for the service with TX Plumbings company to fix them, the tech guys arrived and were prepared for the job. They worked on the problem and did a good job. Before they left, they made sure everything
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.