Logo White
Watch Demo

Plumbing Dallas Pro

Claimed
5.0
64 reviews
|Contractors|Dallas, TX 75243

10546 Walnut St, Dallas, TX 75243

(972) 885-9046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Top Contractors in your area

Jerrell's Plumbing Service Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

505 Hawthorne St

(972) 253-5706

3 people are looking at this business

Code Plumbing
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2118 Ezra Ave

(847) 746-2445

1 person is looking at this business

Unlimited Plumbing
5.0
(9) · Contractors

200 Powell Dr

(919) 300-0092

4 people are looking at this business

San Clemente Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

647 Camino De Los Mares Ste 108

(949) 366-2691

3 people are looking at this business

Marshall Plumbing
5.0
(37) · Contractors

1551 W 13th St

(909) 982-9755

2 people are looking at this business

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

12359 Rhea Dr

(815) 436-2335

2 people are looking at this business

About

Plumbing Dallas Pro is a plumbing service that is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We are available in Zip Codes 75206, 75207, 75208, 75209, and more. As a result, we are able to service Dallas as well as its surrounding areas.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

02/13/2019, 23:38 PM
I was having some issues with my sewage pipes, but they were all eliminated by your plumbers helping me. Thank you so much!
Avaa Elijah on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 04:17 AM
Your online coupons saved me a ton of money on my water heater replacement. Thanks for always having my back on the tough situations, guys.
Kristena Besho on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 04:22 AM
Good Service And Professional Plumbers
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Elizabeth Bianca on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 00:33 AM
it is an excellent company, and the services are very good and their plumbers are professional.
earleea v. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 08:03 AM
"I have been needing to get my sewer pipes
"I have been needing to get my sewer pipes serviced for a long time now, and you guys were the answer to these problems. Your plumbers were prompt and friendly when working on my plumbing"
sandras s. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/11/2014, 05:13 AM
Great job and value
The Best Service I have ever received. The tech they sent out was so polite and knowledgeable. He knew exactly how to repair the broken water pipe at no time.
valkyrievalkyrie v. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 01:13 AM
Great job and value
They provide excellent service!? Everything you would want in a handyman: skilled, punctual, reasonable, honest, and kind.
qingyuanqi q. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/01/2014, 08:09 AM
great service, Mark!
My home water pipes burst and I was completely confused and frustrated. I heard of TX Plumbings from my friend before and got their number to come and fix the problem. Plumbers arrived fully equipped and they made sure it was done perfectly
cahyacahya c. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 07:33 AM
extra work
The plumbing system of my home was broken, I called for the service with TX Plumbings company to fix them, the tech guys arrived and were prepared for the job. They worked on the problem and did a good job. Before they left, they made sure everything
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.