Logo White
Watch Demo

Plumbers San Jose

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Contractors|San Jose, CA 95113

88 S. 3rd Street, San Jose, CA 95113

(408) 361-8102

https://www.thepassportoffice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

3447 Gradell Pl

(408) 648-5732
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

334 Bright St

(415) 586-9119
5.0
(15) · Contractors

85 Front St

(925) 820-2090
5.0
(10) · Contractors

21168 Valle San Juan Dr

(831) 442-5750
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

2822 San Juan Blvd

(650) 551-1560
5.0
(2) · Hydro-jetting

437 Constitution Way

(650) 742-6746
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Goldstein on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2014, 12:22 PM
San Jose plumbers who are licensed and experienced.
Dan Goldstein on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2014, 01:02 AM
San Jose plumbers who are licensed and experienced.
Howard B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/14/2011, 07:02 AM
Plumbers San Jose Is Great! Plumbers San Jose has excellent service. I called about a drain clog at 8:30 in the evening and they came right out for no extra charge. There was no extra charge, they used a drain rooter on my drain cleanout and were done in 30 minutes start to finish for 62 bucks.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Frugal J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/15/2011, 09:30 AM
Clogged Sink Drain My kitchen sink was backed up and I new there was some problems with the piping under the sink. I considered trying to fix itself my self but decided to call a plumber. Plumbers San Jose answered the phone when I called, unlike the 2 other outfits I called. They came to my house and undid the plumbing under the sink. It turns out there was a huge blockage of nasty smelly stuff. The clog was cleared quickly and the plumbing was put back together. They charged me the minimum service fee and nothing for parts. I was very happy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.