Logo White
Watch Demo

Plum Grove Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Dental|Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

2166 Plum Grove Rd, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

(847) 221-5860

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

9 people are looking at this business

James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162

2 people are looking at this business

Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400

1 person is looking at this business

Philip Gotsch
5.0
(9) · Dental

127 E Vallette St

(630) 834-8055

4 people are looking at this business

Dailide Arvy J Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

18227 Harwood Ave

(708) 799-5162

2 people are looking at this business

Northwest Dental Health & Aesthetics
5.0
(243) · Dental

224 Brown St

(847) 526-2831

4 people are looking at this business

About

Plum Grove Family Dental is a dental practice in Rolling Meadows, IL that offers a wide variety of general and cosmetic dental services for you and your family. Our friendly, professional staff looks forward to serving you and your family now and in the years to come.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Gier Janes on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 04:00 AM
The professionalism of the entire staff
and the experience of Dr. Wang.
Katarzyna Jarzabek Osuch on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 03:50 AM
Very professional!!! I highly recommend !
Andrew Wurtz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:52 AM
Dr. Wang is extraordinary! She gives such a warm vibe and always makes wonderful conversation. She keeps my teeth happy and healthy!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Borislava Angelachkova on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 04:22 AM
Asya Ruseva on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 04:37 AM
Ewelina Procyk on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2014, 04:37 AM
Ronar on Dex Knows

6 years ago

09/01/2013, 01:16 AM
Exellent Practicioner
My wife and I have had long and varied experience with dentists. Therefore, we feel well qualified to recommend Dr. (Cynthia) Ye Wang, and Plum Grove Family Dental, without reservation. Dr. Wang is highly educated in the dental profession, and she has proven to be very competent in all of the various phases of dentistry that we have required. Dr. Wang is both conscientious and compassionate, and a warm and very friendly person. She is also the mother of three, and welcomes children in her practice. We are confident that you would be well-satisfied with her services.
wdz2000 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/29/2008, 03:57 AM
It's not easy to find good medical professionals, such as dentists. Fortunately, I found the Plum Grove Family Center. Dr. Wang is the best skill dentist that I have seen. She may perform almost every dental related procedure, and never refer me to other doctor. You know how difficult to drive to a strange place and let a new face work on you. Her excellent skill make every visit a great experience, and she always reduces the uncomfortable in the procedures to the minimum. Even we have to drive 30 miles to reach her office, she is the dentist of my whole family for 6 years. I would like to give her 6 starts if possible.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.