Logo White
Watch Demo

Plugged in Hvac and Appliance Repair

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Contractors|Monroe, NC 28110

1900 Tower Industrial Dr, Monroe, NC 28110

(704) 374-5245

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Real Cool Heating and Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

11515 Gelding Dr

(704) 537-9472

2 people are looking at this business

Brewington's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680

1 person is looking at this business

True Temp Services
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1810 Fairfield Dr

(843) 810-4482

1 person is looking at this business

Stough Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4744 Stough Rd

(704) 784-2508

2 people are looking at this business

Troublefield Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833
Engineering Sales Associates
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3324 Pelton St

(704) 523-8585

About

Specialties We offer quility customer service and repairs of all make and model Appliances,HVAC (heating and Air conditioning) Electrical and plumbing service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    J I. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    04/18/2011, 01:18 AM
    More positives about Plugged-In
    While this is a little old of a review, I can only echo what everybody else here says about Plugged-In. They came and installed my A/C unit for a reasonable price. Everything is still working fine and I'm grateful.
    G T. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    12/19/2010, 04:35 AM
    Great service
    Frank came in, fixed our dishwasher in a flash, and, did not try to add on any unnecessary fees or parts! Honest and professional, which is hard to find these days. Will ONLY call Plugged In for any future repairs!
    Allen K. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    11/14/2010, 08:11 AM
    Washer / Dryer installed
    Easy to deal with came in and got the job done . Explained my product to me and left. Very neat and proffessional.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Derick V. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    11/14/2010, 07:43 AM
    Bring it on !!!!
    Bring on the summer .Just got my A/C serviced and A Cieling fan Fixed. Thanks for the same day prompt service. We appreciate it more then we can say.
    Adimer J. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    11/14/2010, 07:40 AM
    Thanks
    Was very happy with the repair on my range.Everything is good now and price was fair .Thanks Plugged In Charlotte (Frank)
    Ty M. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    11/14/2010, 07:36 AM
    Best in town
    Five stars! Plugged In is one of the best services I've used in a long time. They have great prices and great service. Best in town, hands down!
    Brian S. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    11/14/2010, 06:57 AM
    BRRRRRRRR Ahhhhhhhhhhhh
    Great job.Fixed my heat and was very affordable. Love the new look and the ease of operation of my new thermostate.
    Sam W. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    11/14/2010, 06:37 AM
    Money saver
    I was told by two other companys that my washer was not worth the repair. I had a code on the screen of my wirlpool duet washer and the water would not drain. I was Given crazy prices over the phone for console replacment and even for machine replacment. Frank from plugged in came to my home 3 weeks ago and pulled and pushed a few things and like magic my machine is up and running .The repair was very affordable and saved me alot of money.
    William F. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    11/14/2010, 06:17 AM
    No more water down the drain for me
    Best service ever.Had A problem getting hot water to the lower level at my house. They came in and installed a Hot Water Recirc Pump in line of my existing water heater and now I have went from about 2 minutes wait to 7 seconds in my lower shower. Wow thats Incredible I think every house should come with this pump. I definitly rec this service this company and this product .I believe it is a Watts product. Thanks Plugged In you guys were fast knowledgable and polite.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.