Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plinio Antonio Caldera MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
5 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77070

13802 Centerfield Dr #300, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 737-0999

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
4.9
(78) · Orthopedists

6550 Fannin St #2600

(713) 790-1818
4.8
(1149) · Healthcare

7401 Main St

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
5 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 18:29 PM
Dr Caldera is a no nonsense kind of guy which I like in a physician. At times he is in a hurry but he always tells the truth about your condition. He did surgery on my knee and I had no problems.
McAfee on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:29 AM
Appeared knowledgeable and I trust his judgments on the condition of my hip. However, its was hard to glean anything else from the visit as he talks at 900 MPH and will not slow down even when asked. I'll have to seek a 2nd opinion in hope of gaining some insight to me problem.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 21:06 PM
I found this DR on the internet not being from TX . Upon seeing him it seemed either because of my scrubs or I don't know, he was hostile, I couldn't say anything with out him getting defensive. He stated I needed to see a Dr. more experienced! and the implants I had from 17 years ago, he stated he had not seen before, and it was fairly new? he offered to give me a shot for rotator cuff when he couldn't effectively diagnose it. I was sorely disappointed, no patient/Dr. etiquette.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
S. Matson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/08/2016, 17:16 PM
I suffered a comminuted distal femur fracture from a fall and was referred to Dr. Caldera for surgery while in emergency at Willowbrook Methodist Hospital. It happened on a Saturday evening and Dr. Caldera came to the hospital on Sunday to meet me and my husband and discuss the upcoming surgical plan on Monday afternoon. He was friendly, informative and fully explained his background and potential surgical options. It has been over 5 months now and every visit with him has been 5 stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.