Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Pleasant Pediatric Dentistry

5.0

About this business

Location details

25225 North Lake Pleasant Parkway, Suite 1235, Phoenix, AZ, 85383, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to Midnight
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0108 reviews
Select a rating
Olga Boyke's profile image
Olga Boyke 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Such a great place. Staff is amazing 

Amber St John's profile image
Amber St John 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We recently moved to the area and decided to get a second opinion on dental work we were told our son needed at a former dentist. Dr Matthews was patient, visited with our child and thoroughly explained why the work was not necessary. Not to mention, the office atmosphere is fun for the kids to alleviate any stress related to the dentist. Kudos to the entire staff who were also very welcoming! 👏 

James Cooper's profile image
James Cooper 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Just brought my four year old to get a couple fillings and you would have thought she went to Disneyland! She was so comfortable and happy!! Robbie and his staff are truly amazing at what they do!! 

Meliza Miranda's profile image
Meliza Miranda 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Tooth extractions are no fun...but luckily my daughter Sofia had a great experiences at Happy Campers today. Thank you HC for making kids comfortable in such a tough situation. You guys are the best and we will certainly be back!!! 

Business response:

She did fantastic today!! 

Alicia Rae Le Gear's profile image
Alicia Rae Le Gear 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My daughter had her 1st visit today and said she only wants this dentist forever!!! thank you guys for making kids comfortable and happy to go to the dentist!! 

Rosemary Reeter Orellanes's profile image
Rosemary Reeter Orellanes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

First dentist appointment for this little ball of sass and I can say we are very happy with how amazing everyone was! Would definitely recommend Happy campers! 

Krystal Aranda's profile image
Krystal Aranda 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Matthews takes his time to answer any questions the parents have , and is very gentle with my daughter. Highly recommend. 

Stephanie Dazzo-Bottini's profile image
Stephanie Dazzo-Bottini 
4 years ago

Susie, Sami and Dr. Mathews were absolutely fantastic. They were kind and welcoming. I was nervous for Luke’s appointment but it went better than expected 

Chelsea Mcguire's profile image
Chelsea Mcguire 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My 3 year old son had multiple traumatic appointments at a different dentist the past few months. We decided to try Happy Campers and I can almost cry at the difference the experience was and that my son had to go through those previous appointments at the other place. Everyone here is so friendly, ready to help an anxious kid and their anxious mother. Even administering his sedation medication was a thousand times easier here. And he’s back to his normal self after just 2 hours instead of an entire day like it took before. ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Pleasant Pediatric Dentistry

How is Pleasant Pediatric Dentistry rated?

Pleasant Pediatric Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 108 reviews. 

When is Pleasant Pediatric Dentistry open?

Pleasant Pediatric Dentistry is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com