Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plaza Podiatry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
92 reviews
|Podiatrists|Baltimore, MD 21215

6506 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215

(410) 764-7044

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

6080 Falls Rd

(410) 377-8900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

6355 Walker Ln

(703) 971-7100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

50 W Edmonston Dr Suite 306

(301) 340-8666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

6810 Park Heights Ave # C108

(410) 358-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

5255 Loughboro Rd NW

(202) 243-2280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Podiatrists

650 Pennsylvania Ave SE

(202) 543-0035
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
92 reviews
576
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Marucci review for Plaza Podiatry
Marie Marucci on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 07:08 AM
I was not sure what I would get when my former podiatrist Dr. Gelin retired, but LOVE Dr. Robert Nwoso and all the staff. One of the first things I had to have was foot surgery which took place not at my Dundalk office but at the Reisterstown office but everyone was good to me and Dr. Nwoso explained everything as he did it. Been a very satisfied patient for almost two years now.
Deborah Bond review for Plaza Podiatry
Deborah Bond on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 01:14 AM
Best place to take care of your feet. I have been a customer/patient of theirs for many, many years. My daughter and my husband is a customer of theirs. Everyone there is WONDERFUL!!!😊😊 Thank you, thank you.
Nicole Arnold review for Plaza Podiatry
Nicole Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 04:12 AM
❤️❤️ Great doctors! They are all amazing!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Cierra Hines review for Plaza Podiatry
Cierra Hines on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 16:11 PM
This is a family oriented office. The workers that work there have been there for years. They offer no benefits. Landy the MA was training me and was very disrespectful, nasty and inpatient. Dr. Kasian didn't want to let me go but stated since Landy been there for 6-7 years and didn't like me he decided to let me go. SO UNPROFESSIONAL. I did call the lady old but only because I took so much and I really wanted to remain positive. Overall, disrespect should be prohibited in the work place. Landy stated she would make me lose my job and she did just that! I'm a single parent and did nothing to deserve this type of treatment. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO WORK!! I was employed for 5 days. I have very good work ethics and good references. I hope this help someone who is interested in employment.
Jeffrey M Behar review for Plaza Podiatry
Jeffrey M Behar on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 13:06 PM
Best Place to go to care for my piggly-wigglies. Great gentle care!!
Tina Hunt review for Plaza Podiatry
Tina Hunt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 16:37 PM
Sonya Cleaning review for Plaza Podiatry
Sonya Cleaning on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 15:44 PM
Charlene MzPhilly Riley review for Plaza Podiatry
Charlene MzPhilly Riley on Facebook

8 years ago

09/27/2013, 03:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.