Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plaza Midwood Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
82 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28205

1308 The Plaza Suite F, Ste F, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 837-8480

https://plazamidwooddentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Plaza Midwood Dentistry, we offer comprehensive dental care in a warm, friendly, and caring environment conveniently located minutes from Uptown Charlotte, NC. Our state-of-the-art office is designed with a focus on offering our patients the most comfortable experience and allowing our team to provide you with the highest quality dental care. Michael C. Farmer, DMD and all of our dental team are highly trained to offer you comprehensive dentistry - from children's dentistry to dentures - we are here for our patients throughout a lifetime of care. We offer digital x-rays, tooth colored fillings, teeth whitening, nitrous oxide (laughing gas, a mild type of sedation dentistry), and dental im

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
82 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ash EZ Zell on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 02:16 AM
Conquered my dental fear with Dr. Farmer and his great team. Professional, kind, and skilled group of people. Recommend to all my friends.
Karen Van Sickler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 07:00 AM
The staff is so nice and they take great care of me! I enjoy my visits and love leaving with super clean teeth.
Karen Bee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:00 AM
The staff is nice and the hygienists & Dr Farmer are spectacular. They are engaging as well as professional!! Really appreciate their consistently excellent work.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Annie Powell Ruela on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 03:25 AM
Dr Farmer and the whole staff at Plaza Midwood Dentistry are outstanding. Professional, courteous and caring they run a great practice.
Jodi Raye on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 06:17 AM
Highly recommend . I live in Plaza Midwood . I woke up today with a chipped tooth and do not have a local dentist. I text the emergency line and recd a call back from Dr.Farmer . Although he was out of town and I’m not a patient , he found a colleague in Charlotte to see me immediately . Dr. Farmer went above and beyond to ensure I was evaluated and taken care of today . For this reason , I recommend Dr.Farmer and will be calling Next week to become a patient .
Krissy Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 05:03 AM
Dr Farmer and his staff are amazing! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Krissy! We are happy you are part of our dental family!

Amisha Singh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 12:14 PM
I am a dentist myself and Dr. Farmer is one of the best in the country. I only wished I lived a little closer. Take it from someone who knows the field, you are in the BEST hands with this incredible team!
Business Response:

You’re too kind!! Thanks Amisha!

Brent Clevenger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 08:56 AM
Who likes to go to the dentist ? If you ever have opportunity to see Dr. Farmer and his team you will Enjoy a most dreaded experience for many! The best So friendly and knowledge !
Jade Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:48 AM
Dr. Farmer is fantastic! Highly recommend plaza Midwood to anyone looking for a patient-focused dentist who also gives his time back to patients in need
Business Response:

Thanks Jade for the kind words! We really appreciate it and wish you all the best!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.