Logo White
Watch Demo

Plaza Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Health & Medical|San Diego, CA 92128

16769 Bernardo Center Dr, Ste 17, San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 485-8380

http://www.plaza-dentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

131 Orange Ave Ste 100

(619) 522-4005
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4405 Vandever Ave

(619) 528-5000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1037 Broadway F

(619) 420-0932

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Health & Medical

5665 Oberlin Dr #206

(858) 622-0221
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5050 Avenida Encinas #200

(760) 439-1963
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1281 University Ave ste d

(619) 796-4606
About

We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in a beautiful, long lasting smile! Our top priority is your health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alicia Deltoro on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/12/2020, 05:50 AM
    Would definitely recommend Plaza Dentistry to anyone. I’ve always had the BEST experiences every time I come in. “Dr. King” is the best in town. Not to mention the office is clean and up to date technologies.
    Mari Martinez on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/05/2020, 08:57 AM
    My son and I have been going to Dr Raza for the last few yrs. Dr Raza and his staff are very personable, make u feel welcome and at ease. I recently had to get a crown for one of my tooth and the experience was great! Minimal pain/ discomfort. I highly recommend Dr Raza.
    Magdalena Eghtedari on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/18/2020, 01:05 AM
    Dr Raza has an amazingly beautiful practice!! I love the ambiance, you actually don't feel like you are in a dentist office taking away the anxiety for the ones we don't like going to the dentist. He has a very eloquent staff in the front office and proficient hygienist as well as his warm assistant. The best review is for Dr Raza himself. He is caring, always looking for the best solution for your own dental care. He has always a smile on his face and makes you his only priority while you are under his care. You won't be in better hands. The office is easily accessible from Highway 15, regardless if you live in Scripps Ranch, Escondido or even Del Mar. We are lucky to have Dr. Raza to be part of our dental health care.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Ako C Ceff on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/16/2020, 11:12 AM
    Very clean Very nice staff especially Dr.Raza He explained to us really good about anything that u need to know...
    Michelle James Morales on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/15/2017, 09:38 AM
    Awesome staff and Dr. Thomas is the best! Highly recommended!
    Steve Statler on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/29/2016, 10:29 AM
    John Villarreal on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/06/2015, 11:07 AM
    I've been going to Dr Thomas for years now. His staff is very nice and accommodating. If you're looking for a great doctor this is the place to come.
    Jennifer Weeston on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/26/2014, 08:22 AM
    Jennifer Bruce Glendinning Cole on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/23/2014, 11:32 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.