Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Players Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
397 reviews
|Tattoo|San Jose, CA 95126 United States

518 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95126 United States

(408) 993-8282

https://www.playersinktattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
4.9
(57) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(88) · Tattoo

22606 E Cliff Dr

(831) 854-7849
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(29) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878
About

Established in May of 1998, Players Ink is the biggest tattoo shop in San Jose with the biggest selection and variety of tattoos anywhere. For realistic tattoos come ask for Andre. If bright colors are what you are looking for Skip is the man for you. We were recently voted the number one tattoo shop by Metro Newspaper, so give us a call for an appointment at 408-993-TAT2.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
397 reviews
5313
  
427
  
311
  
24
  
121
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chandra review for Players Ink
Chandra on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 04:30 AM
Does a good job I got my 2nd tattoo here and they did a really good job. The tattoo artist had me laughing the whole time. I would get a quote first, sometimes depending on who quotes you it can be a little expensive compared to other places that do a better job.
Yvonne Lazzotti review for Players Ink
Yvonne Lazzotti on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 19:07 PM
Josh does amazing work. He was also so calming made me relax as I was freaked out on getting a tattoo. Thanks Josh
Karla Yvette Vega review for Players Ink
Karla Yvette Vega on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2020, 17:15 PM
Very friendly community! They make you feel super comfortable. Would definitely go back!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Eddie Rodriguez Parra review for Players Ink
Eddie Rodriguez Parra on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2020, 02:28 AM
I was so impressed and came out happy with J WORK CAME BACK AND GOT 5 tattoos from him. Wana see if I can get one piece done by each artist there, they all do great work can’t wait to set up another appointment .
Eddie R Parra review for Players Ink
Eddie R Parra on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2020, 02:01 AM
I was so impressed and came out happy with J WORK CAME BACK AND GOT 5 tattoos from him. Wana see if I can get one piece done by each artist there, they all do great work can’t wait to set up another appointment .
Stephanie Vences review for Players Ink
Stephanie Vences on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Karena Henry Hagemann review for Players Ink
Karena Henry Hagemann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Jessica Alvarez review for Players Ink
Jessica Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Came in for a random tattoo and left with a favorite tattooer. Josh is amazing and does such good work, I keep going back to him to do my tattoos now.
Jennifer Pete review for Players Ink
Jennifer Pete on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
I've gotten several tattoos from here and highly recommend to anyone wanting unique art from the best
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.