Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plato's Closet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
5 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Franklin, TN 37067

1709 Galleria Blvd Ste 1013, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 778-9777

https://www.platoscloset.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
5.0
(208) · Retail

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 288-4788

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(115) · Retail

117 Hickory Dr

(931) 685-9998
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.0
5 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 13:06 PM
Staff is nice but the used clothing prices are still way too high at all the Plato's locations. The trade in value for your clothing is hardly anything and they do not accept any khaki shorts or pants so forget it if you are trying to buy or sell shorts / pants acceptable for school. Found items at more than one location with holes in them still overpriced.
R A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 01:19 AM
nice people and a decent store, but the prices for the used clothing is crazy. they are just about 10% off regular retail prices. you are not missing anything from here
AnnMarie B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/23/2014, 03:51 AM
Absolutely incompetent staff. Brought in a few quality items, waited patiently for over an hour (why?) told that I could receive just over $4 for a pair of jeans that retail for over $100 and appear to be never worn. Items were thrown back into box despite having been presented neatly folded. I don't think the person at the register can read or write and the cavalier attitude along with the incompetence does not appeal to me as a potential customer. Also, if your store does not accept certain brands that are big sellers like, oh, mens items by Tommy Hilfiger and J Crew, why don't you list those on your site so we don't waste our time with you? I guess those of us who do not purchase our clothing at low-end stores need to look elsewhere for consignment options.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
maryj911 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/10/2009, 15:31 PM
dissapointed:( – i ironed more than 40 articles of clothing to sell to this location and when they gave me back the clothes they didn't want none of them were folded and some were scrunched up,i had to wait an hour for them to look at them the least they could've done was fold them back!
Business Response:

I am so sorry to hear about your experience in our store. We really do appreciate the time you took to get your items together and bring them in. The items we purchase are based on brand, style, condition and the store's current needs. Sometimes we are more selective and have to pass on great items because we have a lot of that item on hand. I hope you will give us anther try. Right now we really need shorts for guys and girls, khaki pants and polo shirts for back to school.

bryt10ni on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/03/2008, 14:12 PM
Why shop anywhere else? – This Plato's closet always has the best selection of clothing at great prices. They have items that are still selling in the mall for so much cheaper. The employees are helpful and friendly. You can get cash up front for clothing you dont wear anymore. I dont shop anywhere else
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.