Logo White
Watch Demo

Platis Emmanuel Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1050 NW 15th St #202, #202, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 391-6661

https://drplatis.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
About

Dr. Emmanuel Platis, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Boca Raton, FL and has been practicing for 29 years. He graduated from Washington University, St Louis in 1990 and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry T. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 04:14 AM
This is the best Dental experience I have ever had. Very nice office environment. The staff and Dr. Platis are definitely there to help the patient.
Victoria H. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 07:54 AM
VERY MUCH A FRIENDLY SURROUNDINGS AND GREAT STAFF. DR WAS VERY EASY TO SPEAK WITH.
Natasha M. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

02/26/2020, 05:54 AM
Great experience as always at Dr. Platis' office. I highly recommend Dr. Platis!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bonnie K. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

01/28/2020, 06:01 AM
Best dental office in Boca and I actually look forward to seeing them - not too many individuals can say that about dental visits!
Cheryl L. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 06:43 AM
Debbie was great, as always.
Elani R. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

11/29/2019, 07:01 AM
I really believe they do not make dentists like Dr Platis. No one is a number. When you are a pt. He gives you 100% of his time to uncover an issue. Find the cause and fix the problem. Never leaving your side to complete the assembly line like most dentists have and book. His fees are low, his staff has been with him 30 plus years. They know me and my family personally. If you haven’t tried Dr Platis please do. Disappointment will never be there. Personally my entire family drives 4 hours to see him. Well worth the skill and not having someone upsell me every visit.
Sandra F. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

11/13/2019, 02:36 AM
Our family has been going to Dr Platis since he opened his practice . He Debbie & Sharon make a fabulous team. They are the best at what they do!
Nancy C. on Smilereminder

10 months ago

10/17/2019, 04:49 AM
Always a friendly and professional experience.
Anthony N. on Smilereminder

a year ago

09/19/2019, 07:18 AM
clean, modern office with friendly staff. I look forward to my cleanings with Debbie as she is so gentle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.