Logo White
Watch Demo

Platinum Title Insurers

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Business Services|North Palm Beach, FL 33408

824 US-1 #260, Ste 260, North Palm Beach, FL 33408

(561) 842-6610

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

All Care Consultants
5.0
(11) · Business Services

3333 W Commercial Blvd

(954) 748-2800

2 people are looking at this business

Performance Chemical & Equipment
5.0
(6) · Business Services

3575 23rd Ave S

(561) 968-7802
Cyber Stitch
5.0
(8) · Business Services

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(954) 401-3815
Sunstate Cleaning Systems
5.0
(1) · Business Services

334 Las Palmas St

(561) 795-0095

2 people are looking at this business

Empire Pest Defense
5.0
(4) · Business Services

8954 Alexandra Cir

(561) 798-7216

1 person is looking at this business

Austin, Keith C - Coe Broberg & Austin
5.0
(11) · Business Services

223 Peruvian Ave

(561) 655-5166

1 person is looking at this business

About

Platinum Title Insurers is located at 700 Us Highway 1, North Palm Beach, FL..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Eileen Heather McFadden on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/29/2018, 02:12 AM
    Never had a problem and have done many closings with these great folks!
    Elizabeth Little Sigman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/08/2017, 01:08 AM
    Eileen Heather McFadden on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/07/2017, 01:11 AM
    Featured content
    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Clare Lembo Gerard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/17/2017, 05:48 AM
    Just had my closing today and totally impressed with the whole office. Great communication, helps get issues resolved and always follows up. The buyer closed after me and they called to let me know it was done and wires got to the bank. Easy peasy and and as smooth a process as they could make it.
    Business Response:

    It was our pleasure Clare!! Best Wished to you.

    Paige M Hails on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/07/2015, 02:22 AM
    Awesomeness!!!!!
    Kelley Herrmann on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/26/2014, 01:39 AM
    Robin and the crew at Platinum Title do such a great job, going above and beyond for their clients! Closings are super smooth and when challenges arise, as can happen in real estate, there is never a moment of panic. In addition to being fast and efficient, Robin and team are extremely thorough allowing my real estate team to focus on our responsibilities with the confidence of knowing the title, document preperation and communications with the lender are being handled by experts.
    Steven Tarazona on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/24/2014, 05:24 AM
    My company has worked with Robin Colvin and her team for the past seven years. She has a great deal of knowledge in the title business and has worked with my team effectively for many closing. She and her company come highly recommended as I will continue to send her her my mortgage business. She is a blessing to work with. Thanks again for everything Robin!
    Donald Urschalitz P A on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/19/2014, 06:40 AM
    For over a decade I have used Robin for my title go to person and to this day I have never missed a closing. I highly recommend her for personlized customer service. Her team is the best!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Don!!!! We love One World Realty as well

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.