Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Platinum Rydez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Body Shops|Orange, KY 92867

1210 N Batavia St Ste H, Unit H, Orange, KY 92867

(714) 604-7810

http://www.platinumrydez.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service auto body shop specializing in collision repair as well as insurance claims repairs and auto body restoration. Call us today for a free quote. Also, for a limited time, ask how we can waive your insurance deductible!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Jauregui review for Platinum Rydez
Natalie Jauregui on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 13:19 PM
Natalie Jauregui review for Platinum Rydez
Natalie Jauregui on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:40 AM
Abdulmajeed Almaghrabi review for Platinum Rydez
Abdulmajeed Almaghrabi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 04:42 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Willie Bailey review for Platinum Rydez
Willie Bailey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 04:32 AM
Wow these guys really know what they are doing. I brought my car here for front end damage broken bumper and cracked headlights. I was expecting to get a regular shop experience, not at all the owner was really nice and very helpful, he even went out of his way to update my headlights to the newer model OEM instead on originals. The bumper looks better than before, the paint matches great I felt like I had a new car again, all at no extra charge, he even helped my by cutting my deductible in half. These guys make sure you are happy. I definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thanx Sam
Elmer Hill review for Platinum Rydez
Elmer Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 03:34 AM
Had a great experience! My husband brought his BMW in to get front end fixed after rocks came flying at his car on the freeway...just got the car back today, it looks amazing! Samuel went above and beyond taking care of us! Thank you Platinum Rydez!
Saikat Das review for Platinum Rydez
Saikat Das on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 01:56 AM
Wow these guys really know what they are doing. I brought my car here for front end damage broken bumper and cracked headlights. I was expecting to get a regular shop experience, not at all the owner was really nice and very helpful, he even went out of his way to update my headlights to the newer model OEM instead on originals. These guys make sure you are happy. I definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thanx Sam
Rocio Rangel review for Platinum Rydez
Rocio Rangel on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 04:20 AM
Jose Irigoyen review for Platinum Rydez
Jose Irigoyen on Facebook

8 years ago

04/06/2014, 04:43 AM
Anything anytime great prices great services
Arlene Garcia review for Platinum Rydez
Arlene Garcia on Facebook

8 years ago

04/06/2014, 02:52 AM
Off the hook
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.