Logo White
Watch Demo

Platinum Rydez

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Automotive|Orange, California 92867

1210 N Batavia St Ste H, Unit H, Orange, California 92867

(714) 604-7810

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a full service auto body shop specializing in collision repair as well as insurance claims repairs and auto body restoration. Call us today for a free quote. Also, for a limited time, ask how we can waive your insurance deductible!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Jauregui on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:40 AM
Abdulmajeed Almaghrabi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 04:42 AM
Well Wisher on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 06:09 AM
Flawless work. Impressed!
Was referred by my cousin,
My car looks brand new!!!
Thanks guys!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Willie Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 04:32 AM
Wow these guys really know what they are doing. I brought my car here for front end damage broken bumper and cracked headlights. I was expecting to get a regular shop experience, not at all the owner was really nice and very helpful, he even went out of his way to update my headlights to the newer model OEM instead on originals. The bumper looks better than before, the paint matches great I felt like I had a new car again, all at no extra charge, he even helped my by cutting my deductible in half. These guys make sure you are happy. I definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thanx Sam
Elmer Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 03:34 AM
Had a great experience! My husband brought his BMW in to get front end fixed after rocks came flying at his car on the freeway...just got the car back today, it looks amazing! Samuel went above and beyond taking care of us! Thank you Platinum Rydez!
Saikat Das on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 01:56 AM
Wow these guys really know what they are doing. I brought my car here for front end damage broken bumper and cracked headlights. I was expecting to get a regular shop experience, not at all the owner was really nice and very helpful, he even went out of his way to update my headlights to the newer model OEM instead on originals. These guys make sure you are happy. I definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thanx Sam
Jazz Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 01:41 AM
Rocio Rangel on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 04:20 AM
Jose Irigoyen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2014, 04:43 AM
Anything anytime great prices great services
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.