Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Platinum Restoration Services,LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
77 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Milwaukee, WI 53219

5225 W Electric Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53219

(262) 228-6166

http://www.milwaukeerestorationservices.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Air Duct Cleaning

1810 Schmidt Rd

(262) 338-0783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning

2649

(847) 223-2398

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(95) · Home Services

2301 Lathrop Ave

(414) 766-1300

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1026 S 34th St

(414) 649-9369
5.0
(19) · Carpet Cleaning

655 School St

(920) 458-6800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Carpet Cleaning
About

Platinum Restoration Services offers extensive knowledge and experience in providing superb work for our customers. We know the value of having a professional and educated team to pass on state-of-the-art products and techniques to those we work for, assuring quality is met in a timely manner. Our staff is trained and certified in Emergency Service because we understand how crucial immediate response is.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
77 reviews
572
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeline D. on BBB

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 17:34 PM
I highly recommend this company! Jermey was friendly, efficient, and on time! I had my vents and carpets cleaned the service was amazing my house feels brand new! Such great service!
Melissa H on BBB

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:17 AM
We used Platinum Restoration two times now. We’ve been very happy both times. The most recent time was right before we moved into a new house. The carpets looked worn. The previous owners had a pet and it showed. Jeremy did a wonderful job of cleaning and sanitizing the whole house. The carpets look great and there is no longer an odor. Jeremy was very professional and reasonably priced. I definitely recommend Platinum Restoration!
Ann M. on BBB

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:06 AM
I just wanted to give a BIG Shout out to Platinum Restoration for doing such a wonderful job on cleaning my air ducts and my carpets. My house has never smelled so clean and also feel clean. I have horrible allergies and asthma and since my ducts and carpets were cleaned it is much better! Great service and awesome courteous young man Jeremy is and I highly recommend his services.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Diane M. on BBB

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 17:52 PM
I had Jeremy and another team member out to do my furniture and carpet and 3/8/17. I highly recommend them! They were informative, professional, and provided excellent customer service! They went above and beyond my expectations and even did some extra work. My family business always had the motto to give your customers a little more than they expect and you'll keep your customer, and it seems this company follows that standard as well. I will definitely have them back!
Barbara P. on BBB

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 06:16 AM
Absolutely the way to go. PRS, LLC offered platinum service. My carpet was hedious. Although top of the line quality and over twenty years worn, it was in the worse of conditions. But when they finished cleaning it I was super pleased. Jeremy and Jorge were timely, efficient, professional and pleasant.
Amber S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 02:50 AM
I've worked with Jeremy and his team twice now. The first was to steam clean our mattress and tile floors, and the second was cleaning and sanitizing our air vents. Both times they have been professional, kind, and thorough in their services. I definitely recommend them!
Celena C. on BBB

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 05:00 AM
I had the best carpet and upholstery cleaning for my sectional today. Everything looks so much better. Jeremy and Erica were knowledgeable, pleasant and very professional. They have great deals and even better service. I will definitely be using their services again and would recommend them to everyone.
Justin Greco on BBB

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 12:35 PM
Jeremy and Alex did a fantastic job with our duct/vent cleaning as well as all of our carpets and our large sectional couch. All in one foul swoop, this was a big job which we knew from the jump, but the level of professionalism and the quality of work demonstrated by these guys was absolutely impressive!!! I would recommend them to anybody and will definitely be using them again myself in the future. No doubt about it.
Judy W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 12:14 PM
I had my carpets done recently by platinum restoration and I am very pleased with the outcome!! Very prompt on getting to my house and very polite and thorough with explaining all that needed to be done. I would highly recommend Platinum restoration Services to all my friends and family!! Great customer service and great work. I will be using Jeremy in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.