Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Platinum Auto Works, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
42 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33411 United States

550 Business Park Way #4, # 4, West Palm Beach, FL 33411 United States

(561) 800-9854

http://platinumautoworksllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(57) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1360 SE Huffman Rd

(772) 335-4101
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
42 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tyler Griffin review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Tyler Griffin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 18:01 PM
Very kind people, car is running smoother than ever! Definitely going back if I ever have any other car troubles.
Keith Soltesz review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Keith Soltesz on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2015, 18:59 PM
This is a great place to get work done for any car! They do everything!! oh and great prices to.
Morgan Victoria review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Morgan Victoria on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 12:09 PM
Matt and Cynthia are genuine and kind people. I always struggle going to mechanics because I worry about being over charged or taken advantage of. Matt was precise with his work and was always available for me to call with any questions. The prices for labor and parts are vastly lower than at the dealership or any other mechanics. I took my 2008 VW Jetta in and he was well prepared to fix every issue that came up ( the car had several issues !) Thank you Matt and Cynthia. I love patronizing local family businesses and would return to Platinum Auto Works with any future issues.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Javian DjBlackskyz Morgan review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Javian DjBlackskyz Morgan on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 13:27 PM
Good people and fast on the work done to my ride plus they are very clean
Hosea Anderson review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Hosea Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 05:07 AM
Will always go to Platinum Auto for my car needs performance or maintenance related very reasonable prices great customer service and great work.
Ryan Rka review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Ryan Rka on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 10:58 AM
They did work on my E92 M3, great quality work and service!
Theodore Lena review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Theodore Lena on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 00:19 AM
needed a little extra oomph in my bmw, took some parts to matt over at platinum. big install require the sub frame to be dropped, matt handle it with ease and had me back on the road in no time. he was more then accommodating with the appointment and as always is very friendly. genuine car guy who knows his stuff!
Melissa Alwaysblessed review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Melissa Alwaysblessed on Facebook

8 years ago

12/16/2014, 10:38 AM
Keith DjLashmoove Cole review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Keith DjLashmoove Cole on Facebook

8 years ago

10/14/2014, 15:27 PM
had the timing chains done on my caddy, great work. going back for more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.