Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Platinum Auto Works, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
42 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

550 Business Park Way #4, # 4, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 800-9854

http://platinumautoworksllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(56) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1360 SE Huffman Rd

(772) 335-4101
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
42 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Luey VQ review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Luey VQ on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 16:37 PM
definitely wouldnt recommend this place. owner is an obvious troll and wastes peoples time.
Kassidy Marie review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Kassidy Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 05:19 AM
Horrible ripped me off kept my car and title
Yandry Palenzuela review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Yandry Palenzuela on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 14:33 PM
great work he is very professional really knows his stuff
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Seth Boman review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Seth Boman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 06:14 AM
Irville Mason review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Irville Mason on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 03:20 AM
Great work, easy in and out, my car was done in a matter of time installing my test pipes an it sounds better than ever �
Zell Alexander review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Zell Alexander on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 05:38 AM
Crystle Carey review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Crystle Carey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 09:01 AM
The Service I received at platinum auto works,LLC was great, my truck looks better then ever!!
Tasha Elizabeth review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Tasha Elizabeth on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 14:09 PM
I am safe to say that the service my car received at Platinum Auto Works, LLC was of great quality. The total cost of the service performed was significantly less than the estimate I received elsewhere; Matt continues to search for the best quality deals and passes those savings on to his customers. The quality of work is 2nd to none and even if something were to go wrong, Platinum Auto Works does something a lot of garages no longer do - Platinum Auto Works STANDS BEHIND THEIR WORK. I WILL ALWAYS recommend them to family, friends and everyone I know, because quality work like this deserves to be know!!!! Thank you PLATINUM AUTO WORKS!!!
Stephanie Loor review for Platinum Auto Works, LLC
Stephanie Loor on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:14 AM
My car sounds and runs better than it did when I first bought it! Matt gave it new life... Best part was it was in and out the same day. I won't take it to anyone else
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.