Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Platinum Auto Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
36 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|San Diego, CA 92113 United States

3280 Main St, San Diego, CA 92113 United States

(619) 238-3503

http://ww1.platinummotorsportssd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

8230 Commercial St

(619) 466-7296
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8635 Commerce Ave

(858) 566-8807
5.0
(7) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4747 Morena Blvd

(858) 273-5700
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

7791 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 697-3275
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4442 Estrella Ave

(858) 444-5390
About

Welcome to Platinum Motor Sports your preferred Auto Body Shop in San Diego. Currently we are Offering full automotive services at affordable prices. Our Services Include: Car Window Tinting Full Car Audio Systems & Video Vehicle Security Systems Wheels & Tires Auto Body Work and Paint Custom Exhaust Suspension Work / Lift Kits and Lowering Kits Modifications / Labo Doors & Suicide Doors Automotive Lighting / HIDS, LEDs Tune-Ups Auto Parts & More

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
36 reviews
524
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
Recommended
venitay review for Platinum Auto Sports
venitay on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/09/2013, 06:18 AM
I had very good experience with Platinum Auto Sports. I will be coming back for all my auto needs. The employees were very helpful and nice.
taylor_veni review for Platinum Auto Sports
taylor_veni on Superpages

9 years ago

06/09/2013, 04:37 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseI had very good experience with Platinum Auto Sports. I will be coming back for all my auto needs. The employees were very helpful and nice.
funlover35 review for Platinum Auto Sports
funlover35 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/05/2013, 05:11 AM
Good quality service and the work was excellent. I will come back in the future and recommend others whenever possible.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
b.brad35 review for Platinum Auto Sports
b.brad35 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/05/2013, 04:53 AM
Good quality service and the work was excellent. I will come back in the future and recommend others whenever possible.
donholcomb29 review for Platinum Auto Sports
donholcomb29 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/02/2013, 11:14 AM
I had a stereo installed here a while ago and never had any issues. I got pulled over the other day for being on my phone and I didn?t like it. I stopped by to ask if my head unit had Bluetooth and the model I got doesn?t. They had a interface that does work with my stereo but it is a bit pricey. Being a return customer the salesman took care of me and let me know how much my business was appreciated.
naderb review for Platinum Auto Sports
naderb on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/23/2013, 06:21 AM
This is one cool shop. They have everything you could possibly want for your car. I got a good deal on new rims for my truck.
bryan_nader review for Platinum Auto Sports
bryan_nader on Superpages

9 years ago

04/23/2013, 02:48 AM
This is one cool shop. They have everything you could possibly want for your car. I got a good deal on new rims for my truck.
naderb review for Platinum Auto Sports
naderb on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/23/2013, 02:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.