Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plant Robert J Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Dentists|Redwood City, CA 94062

25 Arch St A, Ste A, Redwood City, CA 94062

(650) 367-0562

https://www.robertplantdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(141) · Dentists

141 Camino Alto

(415) 388-6025
5.0
(84) · Dentists

390 S Green Valley Rd #5

(831) 722-1432
5.0
(3) · Dental

18181 Butterfield Blvd #130

(408) 779-7722
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
5.0
(115) · Dentists

2400 Westborough Blvd # 202A

(650) 873-5533
5.0
(121) · Dental

1031 Terra Nova Blvd

(650) 359-1463
About

Dr. Robert Plant, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Redwood City, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Plant Robert J Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 04:29 AM
The BEST dentist I have ever had!!! Also, my wife AND kids....he is AWESOME and his team....Dr. Hutley
Smiling Patient review for Plant Robert J Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

05/09/2008, 03:47 AM
Dr. Plant is a very gentle man and very thorough in his services; all the ladies who work there are very good and friendly. The hygenists are also very thorough and will go through all the corners of your teeth to make sure they're clean! Dr. Plant checks it after. Overall quality is very good; they do not accept HMO's.
Julie review for Plant Robert J Dds
Julie on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

04/21/2008, 08:47 AM
He completely cured me of my fear of the dentist. I no longer have anxiety attacks in the chair. I actually like going to the dentist now!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
loeb review for Plant Robert J Dds
loeb on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

10/12/2007, 05:37 AM
I cannot imagine finding a more qualified dentist and a more professional practice. I highly recommend Dr. Plant as your dentist for anything from the simplest cleanings to the most complicated dental work. I have had a very complicated dental history, beginning with the loss of 3 front teeth in an accident, to be followed up by implants that came loose after 7 years. Dr. Plant fixed all of my preexisting problems and has provided me with my routine care since. Dr. Plants referrals to oral surgeons have been as good as his own work and his restorative work (crowns and bridge) have left nothing to be desired. He has also fixed several fillings that had been installed by previous less competent dentists. His staff of hygienists and accounting personnel is also great. I am very picky when it comes to health care and I rely on referrals extensively. Use Dr. Plant if you want GREAT dental care. There is a waiting list to get onto his patient list, so do not wait until you are in trouble to contact him.
Smiling Patient review for Plant Robert J Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

04/21/2005, 09:50 AM
He is great. Extremely thourough. Good office staff and good attitude. I've had a few things worked on as my mouth is 53 years old and wasn't taken care of for many of those years. I haven't had very much pain in several procedures (fillings, facias etc.). I had one tooth that had to be removed and he sent me to a real good oral surgeon. Again no pain and healing was fast
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.