Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plant Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Tree Services|Apex, NC 27523

1524 Old Ivey Rd, Apex, NC 27523

(919) 467-7997

https://www.jdtreepros.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

1619 Benson Rd

(919) 772-5892

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

3221 US 64 Hwy W

(919) 363-1706

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

403 W C St Apt D3

(919) 669-1124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Services

20 Joni Dr

(919) 478-1895

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(295) · Home Services

356 Wilmot Dr

(919) 523-0561

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Tree Services

8804 Klondike Ct

(919) 601-0456

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
516
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wayne Faber on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 03:52 AM
We could not be happier with the work the crew did on our yard and how professional the staff was and took time to show and explain. And the cleanup after was A+ would lightly recommend 👍🇺🇸
Kelly Kiernan Jaynes on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 09:51 AM
Dan and his crew were wonderful to work with!! Dan walked the property with us and looked at every tree while helping us determine which ones should be removed. We were scheduled quickly. The crew was courteous and profession. When they were finished you couldn't even tell they had been there. All the debris was cleaned up and cleared away. We are so excited to have more sunlight in the back yard and to have the peace of mind that the remaining trees are sturdy and healthy!! Thanks J&D Tree Pros for a job well done!!! Kelly & Chuck
Brian Ciaverella on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:07 AM
Professional service at a reasonable price. Dan responded quickly to help us and his crew was very professional and efficient at cleaning up our trees. I would highly recommend them. Brian Ciaverella
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Andrea Lytle Peet on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 12:15 PM
We haven't actually hired them (yet! but we will soon), but I wanted to comment about the AMAZING support they have given to my charity and many, MANY others in our community and throughout the world. You will never meet a kinder, more beautiful Christian spirit than the owner, Dan. He truly believes in the well-being of his employees and the reputation of the business.
Joyce Vann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 07:49 AM
We were very impress and happy with the job they did. Everyone was very nice and professional. Excellent job
Business Response:

Thank you so much, we really appreciate the kind words!

Thomas Bythell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business very much!!

Jack Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 09:26 AM
J&D Tree Pros did a great job. I had a tree blow down on my home on a Friday and they were at my home on Saturday with a crew of six. The crew worked exceptionally hard and were very professional. After they cut up the tree, they went above and beyond in cleaning up all areas of the yard, driveway and street. Great company .
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review; we appreciate it! Glad you are happy and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Patti Gamin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 06:57 AM
These guys are wonderful! Dependable, responsible, knowledgeable and fairly priced. Weatherhill Pointe HOA, Carrboro NC
Robin Cabasan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 10:49 AM
Thank God for J&D Tree they are a blessing to many people especially to a me a filipino Missionary. They have given me woods to split during my spare times and all the proceeds is for my family needs back in the philippines. Thank you also for supporting the church and its ministries. God bless you J&D praying for you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.