Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plant Party

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
76 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Austin, TX 78702

1200 E 11th St, Ste 105, Austin, TX 78702

(888) 272-6499

https://plantparty.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Tree Services

PO Box 340193

(512) 484-0252

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Home Services

4201 S Congress Ave #310

(512) 444-2100

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(76) · Nurseries & Gardening

240 Earhardt Rd

(512) 627-2201

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Home Services

440 Old State Highway 29 E

(512) 930-0923

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(84) · Nurseries & Gardening

6405 Manchaca Rd

(512) 762-5228

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(16) · Nurseries & Gardening

801 Tillery St

(210) 716-0702

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Plant Party follows design by nature to create scenic terrariums that inspire for months to years to come. Our water-efficient plant designs grow more beautiful under glass. Succulent terrariums allow for using color, creatively, to replicate a fun or natural environment. Our enclosed designs allow plants to thrive, encased by glass, without regular watering...a different pace from the mere, week-long flower. Completely unique and fun to send. Check out our delivery options at plantparty.co We also love other plant-inspired gifts and have recently opened a shop in downtown Austin in the East 11th District. We deliver our designs all over Austin and have added planted baskets and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
76 reviews
561
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Hutchison on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 09:00 AM
Such a fun time! And they help you through the process but give you enough freedom to make it your own! Was a great date activity. Will definitely be back!!
Shirley Godwin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 08:43 AM
I attended a plant party for my sister’s birthday and I absolutely loved it!! The shop was so beautiful and peaceful, and the staff were helpful and super friendly! I plan to go back for my own birthday!
Jody Kala on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 08:19 AM
Stopped in today as I’d never been and the owner was so friendly and answered all my plant questions. Would definitely recommend checking out this little jewel if you’re downtown on the east side to see what neat stuff they might have in stock. Some really cool rare plants and clippings, as well as a lot of more common stuff you might or might not expect that would make a perfect quick thoughtful present / housewarming gift. 🤗
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Andi Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 06:27 AM
I loved it! The environment was serene. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and patient to us as first timers without being bossy or overbearing. My plant came out amazing! I'd go again!
Cindy Sanders Moreland on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 05:56 AM
We had a blast making our terrariums today. A great Christmas gift from my son last year! We'll definitely be back. Keri was such a great instructor! Thanks Keri for a great day.
Jennifer Schroeder on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 09:12 AM
April Love Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 03:50 AM
Tiffany Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 09:57 AM
Ordered a terrarium as a gift for Christmas. Two days after it was to be delivered, I was told they closed their Etsy shop and could no longer help me. Unfortunate but okay. Over a week later, I still have not received a refund, had to created a case with Etsy, and no word from this shop. I understand this shop and the Etsy shop are two different companies, however it is the same owner with a horrible business practice and inability to resolve an issue.
Respond to negative reviews
Amberly Washington on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 07:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.