Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plage Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1322 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, NC 28403 United States

1802 New Hanover Medical Park Dr, Suite 120, Wilmington, NC 28403 United States

(910) 762-4155

https://www.plagedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

13500 NC-50

(910) 329-0298
5.0
(360) · Dental

7205 Wrightsville Ave

(910) 726-9888
5.0
(5) · Dentists

218 Pine Grove Dr

(910) 791-2401
5.0
(5) · Dentists

3160 Henderson Dr

(910) 346-5600
5.0
(2) · Dental

9220 Beach Dr SW #12

(910) 579-0464
5.0
(268) · Orthodontists

61 N. Hampstead Vlg. Dr.

(910) 270-3334
About

At Plage Dentistry the focus is on patient comfort and wellness across the breadth of our practice. In addition to general and family dentistry, we also provide teeth whitening services, veneers, crowns and bridges, and implants. We welcome new patients and families from around the Wilmington area who are seeking a better and more modern approach to their oral health, so get in touch today to schedule an appointment as soon as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,322 reviews
51,284
  
424
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carol C. review for Plage Dentistry
Carol C. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

11/17/2022, 02:08 AM
My visits to Dr. Bush's office are always pleasant. Cathy does a great job every time. The whole staff is excellent!
Anonymous review for Plage Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/06/2022, 04:16 AM
I was very reticent about visiting any dentist. However, I was really fortunate to find this practice! They are All very kind, competent, and caring! Their support staff are the Best! What a great experience!
Theresa M. review for Plage Dentistry
Theresa M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/04/2022, 03:25 AM
Always professional and pleasant. Love them
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Cynthia C. review for Plage Dentistry
Cynthia C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/03/2022, 06:23 AM
Bush Family Dentist has always been great for our family; I think going on 20 years!! Great hygienists and all 3 doctors are very professional, and take great care. We highly recommend their dental practice :-)
Terri M. review for Plage Dentistry
Terri M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/31/2022, 05:55 AM
Love, love, love this office. From the moment you walk in until you leave you are welcomed, kept informed and you get professional care. I highly recommend this office.
Jean C. review for Plage Dentistry
Jean C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/31/2022, 04:03 AM
Everyone is so pleasant and friendly that it makes me look forward to my next appointment! Always I’m informed on every part of my care and given helpful information about how to better take care of my teeth and gums.
Anonymous review for Plage Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/27/2022, 07:42 AM
Professional, friendly staff providing quality dental services.
Jeanne M. review for Plage Dentistry
Jeanne M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/15/2022, 07:31 AM
The staff is very engaging, friendly and thorough. Five stars.
Carol M. review for Plage Dentistry
Carol M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/11/2022, 01:53 AM
Excellent always. Dr Brent and the entire staff are so friendly and hospitable. Thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.