Logo White
Watch Demo

Placentia Super Service

Own this business?
5.0
199 reviews
|Automotive|Placentia, CA 92870

643 S Melrose St, Placentia, CA 92870

(714) 528-1828

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Gns Diesel Repair
5.0
(41) · Auto Repair

450 W Valley Blvd

(909) 875-5225
Angel Gate Repair Pasadena
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

37 S Chester Ave

(855) 578-4535

1 person is looking at this business

South Bay British Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4738 W 156th St

(310) 725-0075

4 people are looking at this business

Gi Automotive Group
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1124 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 451-0077

8 people are looking at this business

R & S Auto Repair
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5406 Washington Blvd

(323) 934-4567

2 people are looking at this business

U-will Rent A Car
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

395 S G St

(909) 708-6005

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Placentia Super Service, we believe that the little details we put into our service make a big difference. In addition to providing expert repairs that will last, we stay transparent in all the work that we do on your vehicle. We value integrity above all else, and we never up-sell or suggest unnecessary work. And we're so confident in the quality of our service, we provide a 3 year/36,000 mile warranty on every job we do. Our shop was founded on one goal: to provide honest and dependable service with integrity. That's what keeps our customers coming back, even if it's just for their regular oil change.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5138
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbie Behnke on Facebook

4 months ago

10/23/2019, 01:37 AM
Great overall great service and friendly staff.
Chantal Stahl on Facebook

6 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:12 AM
Every time I have car trouble I bring it to placenta super service. I trust them. They always have my back with my car. I recommend them.
Michelle Jefferson on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:46 AM
Car maintenance and repairs!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chris Huysman on Facebook

8 months ago

07/10/2019, 05:00 AM
Elizabeth Espinosa Rodriguez on Facebook

9 months ago

05/25/2019, 05:45 AM
Placentia Super Service is by far one of the finest mechanic shops I have been too. I called them early on a Saturday morning on a holiday weekend because I suspected the alternator went out on my car. They told me to bring my car right in. Their service was fantastic! They had my car repaired on the same day. I recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their car, and will continue to do so in the future. You will also get a team of dedicated professionals who will bend over backwards to help you out, who will take the time to happily explain everything that needs to be done, and will stand by their work. Thank you again Jasper!
Kim R. on Citysearch

a year ago

02/17/2019, 11:13 AM
Placenticia Super Center was outstanding! Fast and curtious service! Very friendly staff!! Highly recommend them!!
Katie V. on Insider Pages

a year ago

02/11/2019, 02:06 AM
Placentia Super Service was highly recommended We had been quoted a very high amount for work needed on our Honda Pilot. It was far out of our budget so we put the work off in hopes of finding a service store with a lower quote. Placentia Super Service was highly recommended within our community so we took out car in for a simple oil change and to get a quote for the extra work needed. We received a warm welcome and a tour of the shop. Even though they were busy, they were completely transparent in letting us know the estimated time we could expect our car to be gone and took in our car for a complete check. After the oil change was completed and they had checked our car, we received a text with a link to a complete diagnostic report which was thorough and easy to understand. And they came in 5 time lower in cost to get the extra work done. Since having our car back, it's running great and we've been happy with the results. We now plan to take in our second car to have the necessary work done that we were also quote much higher elsewhere. We trust the guys at Placentia Super Service to do a thorough and trustworthy job when it comes to regular maintenance and larger repair work on our cars.
Katie Visconti on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 10:25 AM
Wonderful customer service and pricing. Our Honda Pilot needed service and we were quoted an outrageous amount that caused us to put off the work. We heard wonderful things about Placentia Super Service and decided to give them a try. Between the pleasant welcome and informed tour of the shop, we felt we were in good hands. We highly recommend visiting Jasper and the gentlemen for all your car repair needs.
Leo Amador on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 05:35 AM
Great service! Called on a Saturday and needed my brakes replaced that day. They were able to get my car in and even gave me a car ride back. They also kept me updated through the entire process and provided a breakdown of all the recommended service repairs ranging from urgent, suggested, and cleared. Would definitely recommend Placentia Super Service to anyone! Planning on bringing in my car again next month to do some minor service repairs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.