Logo White
Watch Demo

Placentia Super Service

Own this business?
5.0
195 reviews
|Automotive|Placentia, CA 92870

643 S Melrose St, Placentia, CA 92870

(714) 528-1828

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

12 people are looking at this business

Rick's Automotive Center
5.0
(12) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707

1 person is looking at this business

Relax Airport Transportation By Ogun Limo Lax
5.0
(24) · Automotive

777 World Way

(424) 653-6454

10 people are looking at this business

Accurate Autoworks
5.0
(21) · Automotive

16045 Wood Rd

(951) 780-2743

2 people are looking at this business

South Bay British Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4738 W 156th St

(310) 725-0075

5 people are looking at this business

R & S Auto Repair
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5406 Washington Blvd

(323) 934-4567

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Placentia Super Service, we believe that the little details we put into our service make a big difference. In addition to providing expert repairs that will last, we stay transparent in all the work that we do on your vehicle. We value integrity above all else, and we never up-sell or suggest unnecessary work. And we're so confident in the quality of our service, we provide a 3 year/36,000 mile warranty on every job we do. Our shop was founded on one goal: to provide honest and dependable service with integrity. That's what keeps our customers coming back, even if it's just for their regular oil change.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
195 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim R. on Citysearch

10 months ago

02/17/2019, 11:13 AM
Placenticia Super Center was outstanding! Fast and curtious service! Very friendly staff!! Highly recommend them!!
Katie V. on Insider Pages

10 months ago

02/11/2019, 02:06 AM
Placentia Super Service was highly recommended
We had been quoted a very high amount for work needed on our Honda Pilot. It was far out of our budget so we put the work off in hopes of finding a service store with a lower quote. Placentia Super Service was highly recommended within our community so we took out car in for a simple oil change and to get a quote for the extra work needed. We received a warm welcome and a tour of the shop. Even though they were busy, they were completely transparent in letting us know the estimated time we could expect our car to be gone and took in our car for a complete check. After the oil change was completed and they had checked our car, we received a text
...  more>>
Katie Visconti on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 10:25 AM
Wonderful customer service and pricing. Our Honda Pilot needed service and we were quoted an outrageous amount that caused us to put off the work. We heard wonderful things about Placentia Super Service and decided to give them a try. Between the pleasant welcome and informed tour of the shop, we felt we were in good hands. We highly recommend visiting Jasper and the gentlemen for all your car repair needs.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Leo Amador on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 05:35 AM
Great service! Called on a Saturday and needed my brakes replaced that day. They were able to get my car in and even gave me a car ride back. They also kept me updated through the entire process and provided a breakdown of all the recommended service repairs ranging from urgent, suggested, and cleared. Would definitely recommend Placentia Super Service to anyone! Planning on bringing in my car again next month to do some minor service repairs.
Dan F. on Citysearch

10 months ago

02/07/2019, 07:19 AM
Very happy with work and price.
Kim Russell on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2019, 03:33 AM
Placentia Super Service was great today, quick diagnostic, in and out quickly. Their friendly staff made it a great experience!! Highly recommend them, very fair and reliable!!
Jasper T. on Insider Pages

a year ago

01/29/2019, 17:18 PM
Have been recommending
Honestly the best place I have ever been. Have been recommending this shop to all my friends and familys. Jasper at the front is also very friendly and helpful.
Aaliyah F. on Citysearch

a year ago

01/22/2019, 00:52 AM
Did an amazing job fixing my car.
Michael Meehan on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 01:11 AM
I recently had an issue with my dummy lights being on in my 2012 Toyota Tacoma. Toyota had performed my 90,000 mile service and failed to report an issue or clear the lights. They said everything was fine and returned my truck to me. A check engine light is an automatic fail so I could not smog the truck Long story short, I called Placentia Super Service who had seen my truck before and done a great job. I explained the issue to Don and he directed me to a local Autozone who connected a code reader to my truck. The problem turned out to be an inexpensive gas cap (the old one was no longer sealing the system) and after 50 miles the lights turned off as Don explained they would. Thank once aga...  more>>
Business Response:

Michael, I'm glad you decided to seek a second opinion, and thanks for sharing how pleased you were with our service. We're happy to have helped, and if you need anything else, just let us know! -Bob C., Owner

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.