Logo White
Watch Demo

Place One Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Dental|Alexandria, VA 22304

5500 Holmes Run Pkwy, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 212-2001

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carol S. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    09/17/2019, 14:26 PM
    I had excellent care today from Dr. Park and her assistant. They were terrific! I had a crown fall out while I was on vacation last week and the office was able to get me in for an appointment today. I was so pleased to have this taken care of so quickly and painlessly. Thanks for the great service!
    Business Response:

    thank you so much for your kind words Carol. we really appreciate your feedback.

    Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    09/14/2019, 17:37 PM
    Friendly, professional team!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your nice words. we really appreciate your feedback

    Sandra N. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    09/14/2019, 09:00 AM
    I was just in for a cleaning and to pick up my night guard. Everything went smoothly and everyone was very pleasant
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your nice words. We really appreciate that.

    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Joseph B. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    08/07/2019, 15:07 PM
    Very professional and proficient. Was a painless event.
    Business Response:

    thank you. we really appreciate you.

    Richard G. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    07/23/2019, 11:53 AM
    I broke a tooth on my denture and needed to get it repaired. I found Cameron Station on the Internet and filled out the on-line form.

    I got a call back the next morning, made an appointment for that afternoon, and the work was done expertly and at a very reasonable price within 45 minutes.

    Great find.
    Business Response:

    Welcome to our practice Richard. We are happy we could meet your high standards and looking forward to a ling lasting relationship with you.

    Barbara T. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    07/20/2019, 06:00 AM
    Easy to make appointment, pleasant staff, reasonable prices.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Barbara. We are lucky to have you.

    John C. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    06/26/2019, 06:59 AM
    Good experience today at cs dental
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your feedback John

    Thomas C. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    06/20/2019, 07:34 AM
    I was impressed with the warmth of the women I met in the Dental Care office and look forward to working with them starting August 14th.
    Business Response:

    Welcome to our practice Thomas. We are very happy we could meet your high standards. Cant wait to see you soon

    Kathy D. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    05/16/2019, 08:35 AM
    she was very very good. She mention an implant an a crown is needed. I asked for my full mouth x rays to be sent to Dr.Donahue by email at jjdonahuedds@gmail.com. It seems that your office is having a problem with sending it out. Please explain.
    Business Response:

    Hi Kathy, thank you so much for your feedback. Let me talk to Roxana i will ask her to send that email to you soon.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.