Logo White
Watch Demo

Place One Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Dental|Alexandria, VA 22304

5500 Holmes Run Pkwy, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 212-2001

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joseph B. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    08/07/2019, 15:07 PM
    Very professional and proficient. Was a painless event.
    Business Response:

    thank you. we really appreciate you.

    Richard G. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/23/2019, 11:53 AM
    I broke a tooth on my denture and needed to get it repaired. I found Cameron Station on the Internet and filled out the on-line form.

    I got a call back the next morning, made an appointment for that afternoon, and the work was done expertly and at a very reasonable price within 45 minutes.

    Great find.
    Business Response:

    Welcome to our practice Richard. We are happy we could meet your high standards and looking forward to a ling lasting relationship with you.

    Barbara T. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/20/2019, 06:00 AM
    Easy to make appointment, pleasant staff, reasonable prices.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Barbara. We are lucky to have you.

    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    John C. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    06/26/2019, 06:59 AM
    Good experience today at cs dental
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your feedback John

    Thomas C. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    06/20/2019, 07:34 AM
    I was impressed with the warmth of the women I met in the Dental Care office and look forward to working with them starting August 14th.
    Business Response:

    Welcome to our practice Thomas. We are very happy we could meet your high standards. Cant wait to see you soon

    Kathy D. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    05/16/2019, 08:35 AM
    she was very very good. She mention an implant an a crown is needed. I asked for my full mouth x rays to be sent to Dr.Donahue by email at jjdonahuedds@gmail.com. It seems that your office is having a problem with sending it out. Please explain.
    Business Response:

    Hi Kathy, thank you so much for your feedback. Let me talk to Roxana i will ask her to send that email to you soon.

    Marsha W. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    05/14/2019, 21:26 PM
    Friendly and professional at the same time, combining the best of both.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your nice words Marsha. We really appreciate your feedback. We are lucky to have you.

    Marilyn F. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    05/14/2019, 01:34 AM
    As A new patient the office staff is very friendly and professional. Danielle, the dental hygienists is very kind and paid close attention to my concerns. Dr. Hasnain listen to my total health concerns. She answered all my questions with details and offered options for me to consider. Most of all they were all interested in meeting my current need. I did not feel like I was on A dental care assembly line. The office manager was helpful with follow up arrangements. No wait appointment on time.
    Business Response:

    Welcome to our practice Marilyn, thank you for your nice words. We really appreciate your feedback.

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    04/22/2019, 05:55 AM
    Everyone on my visits to Cameron Station Dental Care has been friendly, efficient, and focused on listening to my questions.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.