Logo White
Watch Demo

Pizzeria Lauretano

Own this business?
4.6
80 reviews
|Restaurants|Bethel, CT 06801

291 Greenwood Ave, Bethel, CT 06801

(203) 792-1500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Buzzery Pizza & Mead
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

110 S Main St

(229) 498-6552

1 person is looking at this business

Dbridge
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1261 Dakota St

(406) 542-9400

1 person is looking at this business

Matchbox Palm Springs
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

155 S Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 323-1003
Mohawk Pizza Stop
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

5670 W Alexandria Rd

(513) 424-6642

1 person is looking at this business

Pizza Plus
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2762 Smithtown Rd

(304) 296-2414
Buck's Pizza
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

13221 E 32nd Ave

(509) 363-2825

About

At Pizzeria Lauretano we feature authentic wood fired brick oven pizza Napoletana. We serve delicious pasta dishes and much more. All of our sauces are home made using the freshest ingredients available. We make our own fresh mozzarella and dough daily, as well as, pizza flour from Napoli. Lunch is served from 11:30 till 3pm daily and dinner from 5pm till 9pm, till 9:30 on Friday. For a special dining experience, come see us soon.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
80 reviews
560
  
411
  
36
  
21
  
12
  
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Hoenninger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 04:47 AM
Really wonderful environment. A place to feel "comfortably at home" with good food, very nice people, and first-rate, talented musicians.
Tami O'Connor on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 03:03 AM
Fernando Pettine on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:38 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
caddy93 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 08:02 AM
Good pizza
My wife and I go there for their pizza. We like the thin crust with their fresh toppings. The staff is very nice and unlike the other pizza parlors in the area the clientele tend to be a little on the older side and is more conducive to a date night.
Kim Clarke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:23 AM
The food is good and the vibe is wonderful - a great place to eat hang and hear or play music!
MWightTravellerM on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:09 AM
Great Pizza and Jazz
We love the Pizza at Lauretano and it's at it's best when combined with the inspiring jazz nights on Sundays. We stop by whenever we are in town. Our highlights have been Roger Ball, Ray Blue and jazz organ legend Rueben Wilson as well as the most recent act, which was the wonderful New Orleans, Mumbai and New Haven cocktail of Renard Boissiere, Mehnaz Hoosein and Dr Caterwaul's Cadre of Clairvoyant Claptraps. Our favourite pizza from the short menu has to be the Puttanesca. It would have been great to round the evening off on a mellow tone with a digestif, but the drinks list is limited to wine and beer for now.
Sascha Gardiner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 04:43 AM
Love the veggie pizza! Amazing roasted eggplant, peppers & mushrooms! Best anywhere!
Susan Moniz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 04:46 AM
We were looking for a new pizza place near by and got more than we expected. Pizza was delicious and to our surprise they had a jazz band . We had no reservations, they were happy to seat us and serve us. Fresh ice tea! I look forward to bringing friends. Great atmosphere.
Karen Zaleta Coghlan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 05:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.