Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pizza Pi Vegan Pizzaria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
654 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98105

5500 University Way NE, Seattle, WA 98105

(206) 343-1415

https://www.pizzapivegan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272
5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565
4.8
(269) · Pizza

6413 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-4011
4.7
(551) · Restaurants

1117 SW 128th St

(206) 244-5025

3 people are looking at this business

About

Seattle is not big on vegan dining establishments, and for those who have those dietary restrictions, it may be hard to come across good restaurants choices. One of the sole vegan-ventures in the University District, Pizza Pi, lets vegans enjoy delicious pizzas that are healthy and consciously prepared. The choices are not limited and apart from pizzas you can also enjoy great appetizers, salads, sandwiches, calzones and desserts. Must-trys for those visiting for the first time would have to be the Phoni-Pepperoni, Southwestern, Rainy Day and Cheesesteak. Also don't forget to ask for the Santa Cruz Ginger Ale, the best choice from the drinks selection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
654 reviews
5490
  
485
  
324
  
215
  
126
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy P. review for Pizza Pi Vegan Pizzaria
Tammy P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:04 AM
What I admire the most about them is their delivery service. Was able to get my pizza in no less than a few minutes. I was impressed.
shopaholictoo review for Pizza Pi Vegan Pizzaria
shopaholictoo on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 01:39 AM
VEGAN PIZZA + LOVE = Pizza Pi – They have a ton of toppings to chose from, gluten free options, great desserts, and pretty much everything (including sandwiches) you could ever want from a pizzeria. They also have great service and you must try their calzones- so good! AND in spring, they have pizza pi week. They bring out new flavors and new food options for that limited time. I love it. I always go home (Seattle) for spring break just so I can go!
Kevin G. review for Pizza Pi Vegan Pizzaria
Kevin G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/08/2010, 00:10 AM
Terrific Pizza and more, and Vegan too! Pizza Pi makes terrific pizza - and a whole lot more with the expanded menu of the new owners - and all vegan! Colin and Tami are dedicated vegans and they provide the food and funky environment that's enjoyable - we go back again and again.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
breaktheice review for Pizza Pi Vegan Pizzaria
breaktheice on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/29/2009, 01:37 AM
pizza pie – pitsa pie.... hahaha i really like their pizza.. better try it.. i just hope, they can improve it more in lessen their value.. hahaha
LittleRedRidingHood review for Pizza Pi Vegan Pizzaria
LittleRedRidingHood on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/27/2009, 02:15 AM
Best pizza in town. – When I'm out of town, the only pizza I ever miss is that from Pizza Pi. Try their dessert pockets. Mouth-watering.
MarieRichard review for Pizza Pi Vegan Pizzaria
MarieRichard on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/06/2008, 01:02 AM
Very good – I loved the thai chicken pizza. Pizza pi is also family friendly, they have letter magnets and a magnetic wall for the kids to play with (fun!) and my very picky 2 year old who I cannot get to eat ant veggies whatsoever LOVED the spinach artichoke dip (this was very exciting for me) we even took some home with us.
waywarddreamer review for Pizza Pi Vegan Pizzaria
waywarddreamer on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/10/2008, 01:35 AM
Innovative, friendly and amazingly good! – I had the pleasure of dining at Pizza PI for the first time last Saturday. I had been missing pizza like crazy ever since I became vegan and was excited at the chance of a menu where I could have anything on it instead of having one or two choices. You can order one pie but split it w/different topping on each side. We went for the White Lightening (my favorite so far) with the most delicious garlic sauce and one side w/a red sauce and veggie toppings (forget the name). Both were very good. We also had a couple of appetizers, cheese bread and the spinach dip which also were beyond any expectation I had. The service couldn't have been better. It was my my first time there and the very nice gal behind the counter spent some time w/us going over the menu and was helpful. I can't wait to go back!
pizzapivegan review for Pizza Pi Vegan Pizzaria
pizzapivegan on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/27/2007, 00:53 AM
New ownership!!! Much better!!! – I know this is a funny thing to do, but we are the new owners of Pizza Pi and we want to let everyone know that much has changed. The old grumpy guy is gone, the pizzas have bulked up and we have more menu items and extended hours. In addition to pizza and calzones, we now offer meatball subs (100% Vegan of course) salads and baked pie pockets. Many have said that customer service was lacking before and that the pizzas were not visually appealing, but that is no longer the case. We have updated the decor, and will contnue to do so, as well as adding more menu items in the future. The website is currently down, due to the change in ownership, but that will also soon be fixed. Come check us out if you haven't in a while, you won't be dissapointed!!!
Contributor review for Pizza Pi Vegan Pizzaria
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/30/2007, 01:20 AM
Editorial Review – All-vegan pizza and calzone takeout spot on the Ave uses rice-based mozzarella "cheese" and imitation meat products on its pies.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.