Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pizza Market & Arepas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
271 reviews
|Food Delivery Services|Elizabeth, NJ 07202 United States

815 3rd Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202 United States

(908) 469-5070

https://www.pizzamarketnj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(497) · Consumer Services

174 Union St

(201) 644-5545
4.5
(235) · Food Delivery Services

102 West Post Road

(914) 752-4611
About

Enjoy some of the best Venezuelan cuisine that the city of Elizabeth has to offer. We prepare all of our food the same way that we used to prepare it in our restaurants in Venezuela, using the same ingredients, same recipes, and the same love. Our pizzas are Venezuelan style Pizzas, meaning thin crust with lots of veggies. Our Arepas are to die for. For those that do not know what an Arepa is, they are simply Venezuela's version of Bread. We stuff our Arepas with wide a variety items, guaranteeing that you will have something new to try every time you come in. You can also enjoy one of our Platos Criollos including Pabellon Criollo, Parilla Mixta or if you would like a taste of everything, t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
271 reviews
5187
  
431
  
317
  
28
  
118
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anggie Dmb review for Pizza Market & Arepas
Anggie Dmb on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 02:15 AM
Rico rico rico! Te sientes en casa
Claudia Barboza review for Pizza Market & Arepas
Claudia Barboza on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:07 AM
Great option to try something new or kill those cravings for.good food
Walt Jax Florez review for Pizza Market & Arepas
Walt Jax Florez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 07:24 AM
very unprofessional! The food was nasty. poor customer service. No English whatsoever!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jasminda Alvares review for Pizza Market & Arepas
Jasminda Alvares on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 06:04 AM
The food was nasty!! omg nasty! Also eating I found a hair, the food was cold and it look like it was leftover from other customers. they also had peole drunk in there so I had to leave with my child
Walt Florez review for Pizza Market & Arepas
Walt Florez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 04:50 AM
Food was cold, it look like it was leftover from someone else. disgusting never again
Narcisa Casrto review for Pizza Market & Arepas
Narcisa Casrto on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 03:48 AM
what a lie!! I found a roach in the food! yuk. I willl neve go there again ever and will report them to the city!! disgusting. dont waist your time or money. smhoo
Lazarus Judas review for Pizza Market & Arepas
Lazarus Judas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 02:20 AM
I found hair in my food and the food was nasty. unsanitary as well I saw the waitress scratching her head and rubbing her eye then touching food!!
Johanna Diaz review for Pizza Market & Arepas
Johanna Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2019, 11:24 AM
Hallacas, empanadas y cachapas de queso para el desayuno de mañana !❤️🇻🇪💃🏾
Zuleika Grullard Cadet review for Pizza Market & Arepas
Zuleika Grullard Cadet on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:28 AM
Excelente representación de la gastronomía venezolana !! 100% recomendable !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.