Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pizza E Birra

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
560 reviews
|Pizza|San Diego, CA 92103 United States

3625 India St, Ste 101, San Diego, CA 92103 United States

(619) 550-5796

https://pizzaebirrasandiego.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(168) · Restaurants

3333 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 283-2333
4.8
(15) · Restaurants

614 Island Ave

(619) 545-7230
4.8
(35) · Restaurants

5500 Grossmont Center Dr

(619) 461-2235
About

Pizza e Birra is your neighborhood pizzeria serving up handcrafted Artisan pizza, homemade mozzarella, local and imported craft beer. Located in Mission Hills on India Street (aka International Restaurant Row) we offer indoor and outside patio seating so you can dine and take in all there is to love about San Diego. Our menu consists of appetizers, fresh salads, pasta, and Artisan pizza. Start your happy hour early at Pizza e Birra from 3:00pm-6:19 pm with a selection of craft beer and house wines. If you can't join us we will bring the goodness to you... we offer free delivery!!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
560 reviews
5462
  
451
  
39
  
28
  
18
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Taylor Voorheis review for Pizza E Birra
Taylor Voorheis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2021, 08:02 AM
Amazing service and just as amazing pizza and salads. 😋 such a great place to stop by!
Business Response:

Thank you 😎🍕 Making our customers happy and keeping them fed is what keeps us going!

Jerrod Charles review for Pizza E Birra
Jerrod Charles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2020, 03:58 AM
Very fast clean and friendly place plus excellent pizza and wings
Business Response:

Thank you Jerrod!

Stephanie Ramirez review for Pizza E Birra
Stephanie Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 06:06 AM
We drove to San Diego for a mini getaway and in search of wood oven pizza, and decided to come to this restaurant. SO DELICIOUS! We had the calabrese pizza. Hands down extremely delicious. The spicy salami was bomb. The gentleman who made our pizza and served us was very courteous and welcoming. Thank you for making our first visit a great one. We will definitely be back when we come into the city again. Your wood oven pizza is crispy, savory, and delicious!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Gerrit Pretorius review for Pizza E Birra
Gerrit Pretorius on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 06:23 AM
Awesome brick oven pizza and super friendly and fast service! Great beer selection aswell!
Gabbriella McKee review for Pizza E Birra
Gabbriella McKee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2020, 17:47 PM
Awesome food, great atmosphere and amazing service! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Carrie McVay review for Pizza E Birra
Carrie McVay on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 03:10 AM
Delicious brick oven artisan pizza. We went on pint night and tasted the best beer we’ve had in awhile - Chimay. The bartender/waiter hooked us up with tons of swag. This place will be the spot for us when our pizza and beer cravings hit. Downright delicious.
Louise Basetich Stempora review for Pizza E Birra
Louise Basetich Stempora on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 06:46 AM
Very good pizza & wine. Personable service
Elizabeth Taboada review for Pizza E Birra
Elizabeth Taboada on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2020, 08:42 AM
The absolute tastiest pizza in San Diego, hands down! You will not be disappointed! Great happy hour prices and chill atmosphere. The WINGS are so so so delicious!
Laura Duffy review for Pizza E Birra
Laura Duffy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2020, 01:21 AM
The pizza is so, so good and I love the garlic knots! This is my go to place for fresh delicious Italian food.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.