Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pizza Como

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
97 reviews
|Pizza|Clinton, NJ 08809

5 Old Hwy 22, Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 735-9250

http://www.clintonpizzacomo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3196 John F Kennedy Blvd

(201) 795-5001
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

71 1st Ave

(732) 291-5678
5.0
(1) · Pizza

302 Cummings Ave

(609) 392-1830

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Italian

55 Gunton Pl

(718) 966-8700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
97 reviews
554
  
423
  
37
  
27
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael B on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 03:27 AM
New owners This will become a Mexican restaurant in early 2017 Besides the one in High Bridge, it will be the only one for some 10 miles.
Monica Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2016, 14:43 PM
Monica Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2016, 06:12 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Judith F on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/02/2016, 03:33 AM
Good but closing! Owner Retiring!! Pizza Como has been in Clinton for ages, but it is closing this month (July 2016) as the owners are retiring. While I am happy for them, the locals will miss this place. Parking was always tight, it never stopped people from coming, so you know it had to be good! Best of luck in retiring--we will miss you!
Hazel Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 04:40 AM
Nobody makes pizza like you folks. I will miss you and your wonderful food. Enjoy your retirement.
Candy Pamerleau Stalteri on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 04:11 AM
Dear Pizza Como: We have moved away, but I just want you to know that the Pamerleau and Stalteri families have loved everything you have ever served. We wish you continued blessings in your lives and know that July 2, 2016 is your last day. Clinton, NJ will miss you. Blessings to all of you. Love, Candy Pamerleau Stalteri - now in Barnegat, NJ (Geoff. Jen and Michael too!)
Sunnygrl1972 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 01:39 AM
GREAT place Really enjoyed the area, great tasting food and very friendly staff. The food was served quick and hot, we will definitely be back.
MichaelG355 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/01/2016, 13:19 PM
Food was good, service great The food was good enough to return and try different selections (fries were very good) but what I found impressive was the level of caring of the young wait staff. The warm overall feeling of the place was a great way to end the day.
Jen Akiwasa on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 06:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.