Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pirate Island Pools, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
101 reviews
|Swimming Pools|Colleyville, TX 76034

1101 Cheek-Sparger Rd Ste. 109-A, Colleyville, TX 76034

(817) 925-4859

https://pirateislandpools.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

2112 Hunters RDG

(972) 742-4726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

8006 Belchase Way

(817) 358-9102

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Swimming Pools

661 E Main St #200-166

(817) 821-1786

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

113 Huling Dr

(817) 230-3838
5.0
(2) · Hot Tub & Pool
(214) 295-5973

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

1226 Rainer Dr

(972) 978-4904
About

Pirate Island Pools places a high emphasis on creating lasting relationships by offering the finest personal service in the industry. Our staff is reliable, honest and will work hard to earn your business. Whatever the condition of your pool black, green or cloudy, or you are seeking a regularly scheduled pool maintenance program search no further!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
101 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Horton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 05:08 AM
I have used Pirate Island Pools for over 8 years. They have always been honest, professional and courteous!
Alison K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 10:11 AM
Pirate Island Pools has always been very prompt to come when we have a problem and have done a wonderful job of maintaining the pool. We highly recommend these people to take care of you!
Tammy N. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 21:49 PM
I have used a lot of pool companies but Pirate Island Pools is the BEST. I used to spend a lot of time calling my pool companies to ask them to do things. I never have to call Pirate Island and my pool always looks amazing. It is as though they just pick up on what needs to be done. I will refer them to everyone I know.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Toni P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 14:35 PM
Have used Pirate Island for several years. I leave all my needs to them, I have never been disappointed. They contact me for items that need attention, after my approval they complete the repairs. I have called at the last minute when my spa was not working properly, sent someone right over. Would recommend them to everyone. The owner truly cares for the customer.
Susan Shepherd on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 07:11 AM
Karen Deakin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:38 AM
Pirate Island Pools is a great pool company with great employees. We highly recommend them, very professional, honest, and listen to their customers!
Kerry Mercer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 03:43 AM
I personally can't say enough about them, except that after 7 years, I'm sad to leave them (new house doesn't have a pool yet!). The repair staff (Corey and Thomas are the best!) and the cleaning crew has always done a great job! When I had mechanical breakdowns they were always there within 2 business days or sooner if they knew that it would create a bigger issue (like a water leak). Thomas even stopped by the next day after a previous repair, just to check and make sure everything was perfect! Juli and her team are the best around for a worry free pool!
Dawn Williams Edmonds on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:42 AM
I found Pirate Island Pools 3 years ago. I have been nothing but happy with the service they provide. Unlike other services I've used they stay on top of things. Previously with other services I always had to notify them of issues with equipment, etc. Very dependable and my pool always looks great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.