Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Pirate Island Pools, LLC

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Pirate Island Pools places a high emphasis on creating lasting relationships by offering the finest personal service in the industry. Our staff is reliable, honest and will work hard to earn your business. Whatever the condition of your pool black, green or cloudy, or you are seeking a regularly scheduled pool maintenance program search no further! 

Location details

1101 Cheek-Sparger Rd ste 109-a, Colleyville, TX, 76034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8113 reviews
5
98
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
4
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Marka H.'s profile image
Marka H. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Been with this great pool service for many years. Their work is timely and done right the first time. If we have any issues that come up with our pool between weekly visits, all it takes is a call and they're right on top of fixing it. I have and will continue to recommend them. 

Carol Horton's profile image
Carol Horton 
6 years ago

I have used Pirate Island Pools for over 8 years. They have always been honest, professional and courteous! 

Alison K.'s profile image
Alison K. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Pirate Island Pools has always been very prompt to come when we have a problem and have done a wonderful job of maintaining the pool. We highly recommend these people to take care of you! 

Tammy N.'s profile image
Tammy N. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

I have used a lot of pool companies but Pirate Island Pools is the BEST. I used to spend a lot of time calling my pool companies to ask them to do things. I never have to call Pirate Island and my pool always looks amazing. It is as though they just pick up on what needs to be done. I will refer them to everyone I know. 

Toni P.'s profile image
Toni P. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Have used Pirate Island for several years. I leave all my needs to them, I have never been disappointed. They contact me for items that need attention, after my approval they complete the repairs. I have called at the last minute when my spa was not working properly, sent someone right over. Would recommend them to everyone. The owner truly cares for the customer. 

Susan Shepherd's profile image
Susan Shepherd 
6 years ago
Karen Deakin's profile image
Karen Deakin 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Pirate Island Pools is a great pool company with great employees. We highly recommend them, very professional, honest, and listen to their customers! 

Kerry Mercer's profile image
Kerry Mercer 
6 years ago

I personally can't say enough about them, except that after 7 years, I'm sad to leave them (new house doesn't have a pool yet!). The repair staff (Corey and Thomas are the best!) and the cleaning crew has always done a great job! When I had mechanical breakdowns they were always there within 2 business days or sooner if they knew that it would create a bigger issue (like a water leak). Thomas even stopped by the next day after a previous repair, just to check and make sure everything was perfect! Juli and her team are the be... read more

Dawn Williams Edmonds's profile image
Dawn Williams Edmonds 
6 years ago

I found Pirate Island Pools 3 years ago. I have been nothing but happy with the service they provide. Unlike other services I've used they stay on top of things. Previously with other services I always had to notify them of issues with equipment, etc. Very dependable and my pool always looks great. 

Frequently asked questions about Pirate Island Pools, LLC

How is Pirate Island Pools, LLC rated?

Pirate Island Pools, LLC has a 4.8 star rating with 113 reviews. 

When is Pirate Island Pools, LLC open?

Pirate Island Pools, LLC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.