Logo White
Watch Demo

Pirate Island Pools, LLC

Own this business?
4.8
94 reviews
|Home Services|Colleyville, TX 76034

1101 Cheek-Sparger Rd Ste. 109-A, Colleyville, TX 76034

(817) 925-4859

https://pirateislandpools.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

8006 Belchase Way

(817) 358-9102
5.0
(2) · Pool Cleaners

2112 Hunters RDG

(972) 742-4726
5.0
(19) · Swimming Pools

661 E Main St #200-166

(817) 821-1786

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hot Tub & Pool
5.0
(2) · Pool Cleaners

4101 W Green Oaks Blvd

(817) 987-8580
5.0
(9) · Pool Cleaners

418 W Lake St

(940) 220-7860
About

Pirate Island Pools places a high emphasis on creating lasting relationships by offering the finest personal service in the industry. Our staff is reliable, honest and will work hard to earn your business. Whatever the condition of your pool black, green or cloudy, or you are seeking a regularly scheduled pool maintenance program search no further!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
94 reviews
579
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Paddock on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 06:13 AM
100% reliable, and dependable staff, fair priced, and great people with which to do business.
Holly Witt on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 08:09 AM
I just started using this service and I am very happy that I made the choice I did. My pool looks fantastic! It is so nice to have this done for me instead of breaking my back trying to do this myself.
J.R. Roscoe Shoulder Holsters (. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/08/2019, 14:47 PM
This is now the second time that we have used Pirate Island Pool for our pool cleaning when it was full of leaves. The first time was a last minute call before Labor Day and only due to a cancellation, did we ever luck out because Derrick made it look perfect just in time for our weekend! Then again just a few weeks ago, we got in ahead of the Spring Rush,... and now it's Perfect, ready to go,... soon as weather warms up! I have to tell you that our pool has never ever looked so clean! Truth is, I've tried a few services over twenty years living here in Bedford and I'm going to have to attribute the enormous change in our pool cleanliness to Derricks complete understanding and knowledge of what it takes to bring out the best in our pool! He studied it all like a "Water Scientist!! I think he has a PhD in Pools! If your looking for a change in your pool or someone new!! I highly recommend you giving Pirate Island Pools a call and see about Derrick coming out and working his magic!! Sincerely, Michele Call and ask for Julie (817) 925-4859
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Laurie Beth McPike on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 05:54 AM
Julie Fish Jeffery on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 07:41 AM
These guys are amazing! They really know the pool business and are super professional. They may be a bit more expensive but the service is worth it!! Thank you PIP.
Sherrye Snead on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 07:17 AM
I love my new filter it keeps the pool so clean and sparkling
Barbara Pantuso on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:04 AM
I have used Pirate Island Pools now on 2 separate personal properties that I own and they are the best!! Very responsible and quick to respond at all times!! Being a realtor I would highly recommend them to any of my clients!!
Tim Raine on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 05:28 AM
Pirate Island has serviced and cared for our pool for several years and at more than one home. Their service has always been excellent!
Kathleen Dunphey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:14 AM
Being new to the state and area it was nice to go on line and pick a company with great reviews. They came and fixed my lime green pool and made it beautiful again. Thank you for are the attention to detail you all have.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.