Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pirate Island Pools, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Swimming Pools|Colleyville, TX 76034 United States

1101 Cheek-Sparger Rd ste 109-a, Colleyville, TX 76034 United States

(817) 925-4859

https://pirateislandpools.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

113 Huling Dr

(817) 230-3838
5.0
(26) · Swimming Pools

661 E Main St #200-166

(817) 821-1786
5.0
(6) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

8006 Belchase Way

(817) 358-9102
5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

2112 Hunters RDG

(972) 742-4726
5.0
(2) · Hot Tub & Pool
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1226 Rainer Dr

(972) 978-4904
About

Pirate Island Pools places a high emphasis on creating lasting relationships by offering the finest personal service in the industry. Our staff is reliable, honest and will work hard to earn your business. Whatever the condition of your pool black, green or cloudy, or you are seeking a regularly scheduled pool maintenance program search no further!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon T. review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Sharon T. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/22/2021, 08:18 AM
I have been a customer of Pirate Island Pools for over 20 years. They are professional in every way with timely repairs when needed and reliable weekly service. The whole team is always available to answer questions or address any possible problems. Owner Julie Gerard has a great personal approach to all customers new or old. Many thanks to all the folks at Pirate Island Pools! Sharon Tinnesz
Rick Paddock review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Rick Paddock on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 06:13 AM
100% reliable, and dependable staff, fair priced, and great people with which to do business.
Holly Witt review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Holly Witt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 08:09 AM
I just started using this service and I am very happy that I made the choice I did. My pool looks fantastic! It is so nice to have this done for me instead of breaking my back trying to do this myself.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
J.R. Roscoe Shoulder Holsters (. review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
J.R. Roscoe Shoulder Holsters (. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 14:47 PM
This is now the second time that we have used Pirate Island Pool for our pool cleaning when it was full of leaves. The first time was a last minute call before Labor Day and only due to a cancellation, did we ever luck out because Derrick made it look perfect just in time for our weekend! Then again just a few weeks ago, we got in ahead of the Spring Rush,... and now it's Perfect, ready to go,... soon as weather warms up! I have to tell you that our pool has never ever looked so clean! Truth is, I've tried a few services over twenty years living here in Bedford and I'm going to have to attribute the enormous change in our pool cleanliness to Derricks complete understanding and knowledge of what it takes to bring out the best in our pool! He studied it all like a "Water Scientist!! I think he has a PhD in Pools! If your looking for a change in your pool or someone new!! I highly recommend you giving Pirate Island Pools a call and see about Derrick coming out and working his magic!! Sincerely, Michele Call and ask for Julie (817) 925-4859
Laurie Beth McPike review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Laurie Beth McPike on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 05:54 AM
Julie Fish Jeffery review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Julie Fish Jeffery on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 07:41 AM
These guys are amazing! They really know the pool business and are super professional. They may be a bit more expensive but the service is worth it!! Thank you PIP.
Sherrye Snead review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Sherrye Snead on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 07:17 AM
I love my new filter it keeps the pool so clean and sparkling
Barbara Pantuso review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Barbara Pantuso on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:04 AM
I have used Pirate Island Pools now on 2 separate personal properties that I own and they are the best!! Very responsible and quick to respond at all times!! Being a realtor I would highly recommend them to any of my clients!!
Tim Raine review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Tim Raine on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 05:28 AM
Pirate Island has serviced and cared for our pool for several years and at more than one home. Their service has always been excellent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.