Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pirate Island Pools, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Swimming Pools|Colleyville, TX 76034 United States

1101 Cheek-Sparger Rd ste 109-a, Colleyville, TX 76034 United States

(817) 925-4859

https://pirateislandpools.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

113 Huling Dr

(817) 230-3838
5.0
(26) · Swimming Pools

661 E Main St #200-166

(817) 821-1786
5.0
(6) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

8006 Belchase Way

(817) 358-9102
5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

2112 Hunters RDG

(972) 742-4726
5.0
(2) · Hot Tub & Pool
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1226 Rainer Dr

(972) 978-4904
About

Pirate Island Pools places a high emphasis on creating lasting relationships by offering the finest personal service in the industry. Our staff is reliable, honest and will work hard to earn your business. Whatever the condition of your pool black, green or cloudy, or you are seeking a regularly scheduled pool maintenance program search no further!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathleen Dunphey review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Kathleen Dunphey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:14 AM
Being new to the state and area it was nice to go on line and pick a company with great reviews. They came and fixed my lime green pool and made it beautiful again. Thank you for are the attention to detail you all have.
Lilly Claborn Huss review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Lilly Claborn Huss on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:05 AM
We contacted them one day this week and they were out here the next day. Are pool was really green but now it’s a beautiful blue. They did a fantastic job!!
Windy Rose Boggs review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Windy Rose Boggs on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 05:12 AM
I’m a new customer and Corey has been out to do the first initial clean of the pool and I just have to say if this what I can expect we will be very satisfied customers! Corey was great!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Stephanie Hays review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Stephanie Hays on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:37 AM
We went through a couple to get to Pirate pools and so glad we found them. They do an amazing job and fast customer service. I highly recommend.
Marka Hughes review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Marka Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 05:45 AM
Pirate Island Pools has done a terrific job for us for as long as they have been in business, and before, under a different name. Juli has assembled the best pool team for all around general service, repairs, and replacements. Friendly. Professional. Knowledagble. Always there to fix whatever goes wrong with your pool. Couldn't ask for better service.
Alex C. review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Alex C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 09:44 AM
Very professional and friendly staff
Gerald F. review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Gerald F. on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 05:07 AM
alerts us to any problems with pool so that they can be addressed quickly
Lee Koch K. review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Lee Koch K. on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 08:16 AM
always thorough!
Sharon T. review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Sharon T. on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 14:27 PM
The service is always dependable,efficient and quick to address any issues large or small.They often make an unscheduled visit after a repair or if I have any questions or concerns.I'm very happy with this company and would feel comfortable recommending them to family or friends!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.