Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pirate Island Pools, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
101 reviews
|Swimming Pools|Colleyville, TX 76034

1101 Cheek-Sparger Rd Ste. 109-A, Colleyville, TX 76034

(817) 925-4859

https://pirateislandpools.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

2112 Hunters RDG

(972) 742-4726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

8006 Belchase Way

(817) 358-9102

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Swimming Pools

661 E Main St #200-166

(817) 821-1786

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

113 Huling Dr

(817) 230-3838
5.0
(2) · Hot Tub & Pool
(214) 295-5973

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

1226 Rainer Dr

(972) 978-4904
About

Pirate Island Pools places a high emphasis on creating lasting relationships by offering the finest personal service in the industry. Our staff is reliable, honest and will work hard to earn your business. Whatever the condition of your pool black, green or cloudy, or you are seeking a regularly scheduled pool maintenance program search no further!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
101 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lilly Claborn Huss on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:05 AM
We contacted them one day this week and they were out here the next day. Are pool was really green but now it’s a beautiful blue. They did a fantastic job!!
Windy Rose Boggs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 05:12 AM
I’m a new customer and Corey has been out to do the first initial clean of the pool and I just have to say if this what I can expect we will be very satisfied customers! Corey was great!
Stephanie Hays on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:37 AM
We went through a couple to get to Pirate pools and so glad we found them. They do an amazing job and fast customer service. I highly recommend.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Marka Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 05:45 AM
Pirate Island Pools has done a terrific job for us for as long as they have been in business, and before, under a different name. Juli has assembled the best pool team for all around general service, repairs, and replacements. Friendly. Professional. Knowledagble. Always there to fix whatever goes wrong with your pool. Couldn't ask for better service.
Alex C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 09:44 AM
Very professional and friendly staff
Gerald F. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 05:07 AM
alerts us to any problems with pool so that they can be addressed quickly
Lee Koch K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 08:16 AM
always thorough!
Sharon Tinnesz T. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 14:27 PM
The service is always dependable,efficient and quick to address any issues large or small.They often make an unscheduled visit after a repair or if I have any questions or concerns.I'm very happy with this company and would feel comfortable recommending them to family or friends!
Jill Markham M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 14:14 PM
Pirate Island Pools always stays a step ahead of me and my pool. Crystal clear and any mechanical issues resolved at a fair price immediately. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.