Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Pirate Island Pools, LLC

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Pirate Island Pools places a high emphasis on creating lasting relationships by offering the finest personal service in the industry. Our staff is reliable, honest and will work hard to earn your business. Whatever the condition of your pool black, green or cloudy, or you are seeking a regularly scheduled pool maintenance program search no further! 

Location details

1101 Cheek-Sparger Rd ste 109-a, Colleyville, TX, 76034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8113 reviews
5
98
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
4
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kathleen Dunphey's profile image
Kathleen Dunphey 
5 years ago

Being new to the state and area it was nice to go on line and pick a company with great reviews. They came and fixed my lime green pool and made it beautiful again. Thank you for are the attention to detail you all have. 

Lilly Claborn Huss's profile image
Lilly Claborn Huss 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We contacted them one day this week and they were out here the next day. Are pool was really green but now it’s a beautiful blue. They did a fantastic job!! 

Windy Rose Boggs's profile image
Windy Rose Boggs 
5 years ago

I’m a new customer and Corey has been out to do the first initial clean of the pool and I just have to say if this what I can expect we will be very satisfied customers! Corey was great! 

Stephanie Hays's profile image
Stephanie Hays 
5 years ago

We went through a couple to get to Pirate pools and so glad we found them. They do an amazing job and fast customer service. I highly recommend. 

Marka Hughes's profile image
Marka Hughes 
6 years ago

Pirate Island Pools has done a terrific job for us for as long as they have been in business, and before, under a different name. Juli has assembled the best pool team for all around general service, repairs, and replacements. Friendly. Professional. Knowledagble. Always there to fix whatever goes wrong with your pool. Couldn't ask for better service. 

Alex C.'s profile image
Alex C. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Very professional and friendly staff 

Gerald F.'s profile image
Gerald F. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

alerts us to any problems with pool so that they can be addressed quickly 

Lee Koch K.'s profile image
Lee Koch K. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

always thorough! 

Sharon T.'s profile image
Sharon T. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

The service is always dependable,efficient and quick to address any issues large or small.They often make an unscheduled visit after a repair or if I have any questions or concerns.I'm very happy with this company and would feel comfortable recommending them to family or friends! 

Frequently asked questions about Pirate Island Pools, LLC

How is Pirate Island Pools, LLC rated?

Pirate Island Pools, LLC has a 4.8 star rating with 113 reviews. 

When is Pirate Island Pools, LLC open?

Pirate Island Pools, LLC is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.