Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pirate Island Pools, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Swimming Pools|Colleyville, TX 76034 United States

1101 Cheek-Sparger Rd ste 109-a, Colleyville, TX 76034 United States

(817) 925-4859

https://pirateislandpools.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

113 Huling Dr

(817) 230-3838
5.0
(26) · Swimming Pools

661 E Main St #200-166

(817) 821-1786
5.0
(6) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

8006 Belchase Way

(817) 358-9102
5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

2112 Hunters RDG

(972) 742-4726
5.0
(2) · Hot Tub & Pool
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1226 Rainer Dr

(972) 978-4904
About

Pirate Island Pools places a high emphasis on creating lasting relationships by offering the finest personal service in the industry. Our staff is reliable, honest and will work hard to earn your business. Whatever the condition of your pool black, green or cloudy, or you are seeking a regularly scheduled pool maintenance program search no further!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jill Markham M. review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Jill Markham M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 14:14 PM
Pirate Island Pools always stays a step ahead of me and my pool. Crystal clear and any mechanical issues resolved at a fair price immediately. Highly recommend!
Denise Reed review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Denise Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 05:40 AM
Joanne Terrell review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Joanne Terrell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 05:34 AM
Always professional. Always friendly. Pool always looks great. We have been using them for 7 years. could not be happier with them!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Denise Steinberg review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Denise Steinberg on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 06:55 AM
Jenna review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Jenna on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 09:56 AM
Best pool service in the area. They take extra time to be sure your pool is in perfect working ord r to keep your family healthy and having fun!! True professionals!!
Koch M. Lee review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Koch M. Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:59 AM
Wonderful locally owned pool service!! Great community involvement too!
Amy M W. review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Amy M W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/14/2017, 06:12 AM
Very reliable and responsive company. Customer service is very good! Pool consistently well maintained.
Toni Coppick Pearson review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Toni Coppick Pearson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2017, 02:28 AM
Have used Pirate Island for several years. I leave all my needs to them, I have never been disappointed. They contact me for items that need attention, after my approval they complete the repairs. I have called at the last minute when my spa was not working properly, sent someone right over. Would recommend them to everyone. The owner truly cares for the customer.
Tammy Harris Nakamura review for Pirate Island Pools, LLC
Tammy Harris Nakamura on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2017, 01:23 AM
There is not a better pool company out there. With all the other pool companies I have had in the past I have had to constantly direct so that my pool looks good. I never have to tell them how to do anything and I always walk out with a sparkling clean pool. They tell me when something needs to be fixed and it always seems very reasonable. Why would you not use pirate island pools. They are the best!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.