Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pirate Island Pools, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
101 reviews
|Swimming Pools|Colleyville, TX 76034

1101 Cheek-Sparger Rd Ste. 109-A, Colleyville, TX 76034

(817) 925-4859

https://pirateislandpools.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

2112 Hunters RDG

(972) 742-4726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

8006 Belchase Way

(817) 358-9102

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Swimming Pools

661 E Main St #200-166

(817) 821-1786

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

113 Huling Dr

(817) 230-3838
5.0
(2) · Hot Tub & Pool
(214) 295-5973

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

1226 Rainer Dr

(972) 978-4904
About

Pirate Island Pools places a high emphasis on creating lasting relationships by offering the finest personal service in the industry. Our staff is reliable, honest and will work hard to earn your business. Whatever the condition of your pool black, green or cloudy, or you are seeking a regularly scheduled pool maintenance program search no further!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
101 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 05:40 AM
Joanne Terrell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 05:34 AM
Always professional. Always friendly. Pool always looks great. We have been using them for 7 years. could not be happier with them!
Denise Steinberg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 06:55 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jenna on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 09:56 AM
Best pool service in the area. They take extra time to be sure your pool is in perfect working ord r to keep your family healthy and having fun!! True professionals!!
Koch M. Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:59 AM
Wonderful locally owned pool service!! Great community involvement too!
Amy M W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 06:12 AM
Very reliable and responsive company. Customer service is very good! Pool consistently well maintained.
Toni Coppick Pearson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 02:28 AM
Have used Pirate Island for several years. I leave all my needs to them, I have never been disappointed. They contact me for items that need attention, after my approval they complete the repairs. I have called at the last minute when my spa was not working properly, sent someone right over. Would recommend them to everyone. The owner truly cares for the customer.
Tammy Harris Nakamura on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2017, 01:23 AM
There is not a better pool company out there. With all the other pool companies I have had in the past I have had to constantly direct so that my pool looks good. I never have to tell them how to do anything and I always walk out with a sparkling clean pool. They tell me when something needs to be fixed and it always seems very reasonable. Why would you not use pirate island pools. They are the best!!!!
Marka H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 11:59 AM
Been with this great pool service for many years. Their work is timely and done right the first time. If we have any issues that come up with our pool between weekly visits, all it takes is a call and they're right on top of fixing it. I have and will continue to recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.