Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piper Glen Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
304 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

6513, 5105A Piper Station Dr, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 541-7171

https://www.piperglenanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1421) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8101 Fairview Rd

(704) 545-3422
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10638 Monroe Rd

(704) 847-0224
4.9
(457) · Healthcare

2110 Ben Craig Dr

(704) 717-7878
4.9
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2123 E 7th St

(980) 819-7402
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

2135 Southend Dr #106

(704) 632-8012
4.8
(441) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4101 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 545-2235
About

A Certified Member of the American Animal Hospital Association Surgical and Dental procedures Digital Radiology In-House Lab Complete In-House Pharmacy Day Care and On-site Boarding Facility Complete Grooming Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
304 reviews
5261
  
49
  
31
  
26
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristy Troutman review for Piper Glen Animal Hospital
Kristy Troutman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2021, 05:58 AM
I cannot give enough shout outs to Piper Glen Animal Hospital, especially Dr. Greg Wood. He has seen my pets for over 20 years. It’s always been sooo caring & efficient. Sadly I lost my kitty of 17 years today. I could have not asked for any more respect & caring. 5 plus stars to Piper Glen Animal Hospital!!
Nancy Marchand review for Piper Glen Animal Hospital
Nancy Marchand on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2021, 12:55 PM
Thank you Sylvia for doing an excellent job grooming Halley today. This is a early birthday gift. Halley feels so soft and looks beautiful! 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕
Paul Hess review for Piper Glen Animal Hospital
Paul Hess on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 00:37 AM
GOOD SERVICE AND GREAT DRS. AND PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Lisa Bowen review for Piper Glen Animal Hospital
Lisa Bowen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 05:06 AM
Dr. Wood and Karen are the best!!! Dr. Wood takes the time to explain and answers all my questions. I never feel rushed. He cares!! The front desk are great!! Hold times can sometimes be a little long, but I don’t mind it. This tells me they are treating everyone with compassion.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We are so glad that you are happy with our services, and Dr. Wood, Karen and the rest of the staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise! <3 <3

Jennifer Ladas Edens review for Piper Glen Animal Hospital
Jennifer Ladas Edens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2020, 03:16 AM
I called here on Friday and made an appointment for my dog due to the fact there was an unidentified growth on her back foot, she was an extreme pain, it was bleeding and hurt her to the point that she couldn’t even walk very well. Due to the fact that I had work here prior and left, I was called and told by the manager Jessica,an hour later, telling me that I was not welcome there due to the fact that they felt ” uncomfortable”, she was very rude and extremely unprofessional. My dog was DENIED SERVICE because of how people feel. That is not my problem that you feel that way. She then told me that all of my records would be sent to me and I would need to take her elsewhere. Mind you my other dog had been seen five months prior with NO ISSUES, I WAS NEVER TOLD that there was a problem. I have NO ISSUES with these people yet my dog was denied service. My dog needed services done and because of your FEELINGS my baby was unable to be seen. EXTREMELY UNPROFESSIONAL and BEYOND UNACCEPTABLY for a veterinarian hospital to deny service due to personal feelings. 😡😡😡
Michelle Ormerod review for Piper Glen Animal Hospital
Michelle Ormerod on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 07:04 AM
Excellent vet office. We have been customers for 13 years and found them to be caring, professional and knowledgeable. I was particularly impressed with their attention to covid safety and care during Maya’s recent check up. Thanks so much.
Cathy Beckman review for Piper Glen Animal Hospital
Cathy Beckman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 04:15 AM
PGAH has taken very good care of our furry son since moving to Charlotte. Their genuine desire to help is much appreciated!🐶
Janie Draovitch review for Piper Glen Animal Hospital
Janie Draovitch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 11:31 AM
They really care about my fur babies
Wendy Lichstrahl review for Piper Glen Animal Hospital
Wendy Lichstrahl on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 16:48 PM
They are the most caring & professional veterinarian I have ever used. I trust them to the utmost degree with all our fur babies.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.