Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinsky Richard DDS

Own this business?
2.7
12 reviews
|Dental|Tucker, GA 30084

3983 Lavista Rd # 104, Suite 04, Tucker, GA 30084, Tucker, GA 30084

(770) 723-1111

http://www.drpinsky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
About

Richard Pinsky DDS P C is a Dentist facility at 3983 Lavista Road in Tucker, GA. Services: Richard Pinsky DDS P C is a dentist/dental office located in Tucker, GA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Richard Pinsky DDS P C at (770) 723-1111 to schedule an appointment in Tucker, GA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
12 reviews
53
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 4 Reviews1.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 3 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 01:15 AM
First time calling wanting to pay cash out of pocket...Staff Receptionist named Kaesha had a very nasty, combative attitude with me debating everything I inquired about... HORRIBLY wrong customer service for a Pro like Dentist Richard Pinsky...Kaesha needs reprimanded....
Respond to negative reviews
Chauncey Jay on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:38 AM
First time calling wanting to pay cash out of pocket...Staff Receptionist named Kaesha had a very nasty, combative attitude with me debating everything I inquired about... HORRIBLY wrong customer service for a Pro like Dentist Richard Pinsky...Kaesha needs reprimanded....
Respond to negative reviews
Michele McCarthy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 07:20 AM
you won't find a better dentist or a more friendly and considerate office staff - and of course Kim cleans my teeth the best!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
John on Wellness

6 years ago

12/14/2013, 05:33 AM
Dr. Pinsky yells at you when you show any discomfort when he is giving you injections. He is mean.
Darryl A Daniel on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 08:03 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/20/2013, 08:49 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Definitely! They paused every few minutes to make sure I was comfortable Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No
JLC on Wellness

7 years ago

03/26/2013, 04:42 AM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Yes, I was definitely uncomfortable Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Were you able to relax during your appointment? Not really, I was a little uneasy Was this provider's office clean? It was satisfactory
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/04/2012, 04:46 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Sometimes, but not always Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Yes Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.