Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Pinnacle Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
349 reviews
|Legal Services|Phoenix, AZ 85050

20860 North Tatum Boulevard, Ste 180, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 300-5380

https://www.azpinnaclelaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

6121 N 3rd Ave

(602) 253-1687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

14435 N 7th St #201

(602) 548-2408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Legal Services

1761 E McNair Dr #102

(480) 413-1300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1110 E Missouri Ave Suite 850

(602) 266-8484

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

650 N 1st Ave

(602) 253-7858
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

111 W Monroe St # 718

(602) 257-0585
About

Pinnacle Law mission has always been to fervently represent and defend the livelihood of individuals facing criminal, DUI or traffic charges, while providing them with the personal attention, strong communication and respect they deserve. Contact Pinnacle Law today for legal representation in the Phoenix area!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
349 reviews
5329
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Gelatka on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 08:10 AM
I got a speeding ticket while on vacation in AZ. It had a mandatory court appearance associated with it. What a headache! I spoke to a few other law firms, but John Rhude and Pinnacle Law stood out from the rest. These guys are amazing. John, and the entire firm maintain close, clear, and consistent communication throughout the handling of your case. They are efficient, relatable, and skilled at what they do. Serious props to John, Brittany, Janine and the entire team at Pinnacle Law! They take professionalism to a whole new level. Can't recommend them enough. CASE DISMISSED!
Ashwath Segu on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 07:50 AM
John, Brittany and Janine were extremely easy to work with and were always available to answer any and all questions I had. They would even follow up once every week or every two weeks to ensure I had no other questions or concerns. John and his team were able to get my traffic violation dismissed. All points, fees and fines were waived! Would highly recommend this team!
Jeff Flaherty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:53 AM
I would highly recommend John after my experience with him defending a speeding ticket. His office was responsive and John was always available for questions. The service was great and resulted in the ideal outcome of defensive driving school.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Margarita Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 04:03 AM
Our experience with John and his team was great! Our criminal ticket was DISMISSED. Between all the chaos that we are going through, this was one of the best news we had received in a long time. Highly recommend Pinnacle Law.
Jayme L Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:13 AM
I highly recommend John Rhude and his amazing Team!! You will not find this type of incredible service any where else. He has won 3 traffic tickets for us!! You will feel like family with the amount of personal attention and care they provide. Save his phone number in your cell phone (480) 300-5380, it will pay off...trust me!!
Joshua David on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 18:14 PM
Big thanks to John and his team for helping to keep points off my driving record so I can obtain my CDL!! Call John even if you have a simple civil speeding ticket! He knows the court process inside and out and breaks it down into layman's terms while making it as easy as possible.
Kerry Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:35 AM
Everyone at Pinnacle Law is very friendly and efficient. John has been excellent in helping me resolve my legal issue. I would thoroughly recommend Pinnacle Law and if needed would use them again.
Cecilia Barreto on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 14:42 PM
I have had an outstanding experience with pinnacle law John provides excellent services I was in a situation where if I hadn’t contracted John I would been in an even worse situation, John and his team were excellent and explained everything thoroughly and realistically out of the whole situation i had only showed up once and didn’t have to take work off I would definitely recommend if you’re ever in need
William Herding on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 10:28 AM
John is a great guy and excellent lawyer. The team is amazing and so professional! They got my ticket down from criminal to civil without me having to appear in court. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting a smooth and easy process!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.