Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Pinnacle Law

Own this business?
5.0
291 reviews
|Legal|Phoenix, AZ 85050

20860 North Tatum Boulevard, Ste 180, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 300-5380

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Freeman Huber Law
5.0
(2) · Legal

4248 N Craftsman Ct #100

(480) 398-3100
Dynasty Legal Documents
5.0
(4) · Legal

1152 E Greenway St #3

(602) 349-9629
Bethune & Associates
5.0
(1) · Legal

14435 N 7th St #201

(602) 548-2408
Southwest Capital Advisors
5.0
(1) · Legal

3130 N Arizona Ave # 105

(480) 503-0999
Encore Discovery Solutions
5.0
(1) · Legal

3255 E Elwood St # 110

(602) 258-6469

2 people are looking at this business

Gunn Mckay Law
5.0
(12) · Legal

1019 S Stapley Dr

(480) 275-6660

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pinnacle Law mission has always been to fervently represent and defend the livelihood of individuals facing criminal, DUI or traffic charges, while providing them with the personal attention, strong communication and respect they deserve. Contact Pinnacle Law today for legal representation in the Phoenix area!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
291 reviews
5275
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua David on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 18:14 PM
Big thanks to John and his team for helping to keep points off my driving record so I can obtain my CDL!! Call John even if you have a simple civil speeding ticket! He knows the court process inside and out and breaks it down into layman's terms while making it as easy as possible.
Kerry Ward on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:35 AM
Everyone at Pinnacle Law is very friendly and efficient. John has been excellent in helping me resolve my legal issue. I would thoroughly recommend Pinnacle Law and if needed would use them again.
Cecilia Barreto on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 14:42 PM
I have had an outstanding experience with pinnacle law John provides excellent services I was in a situation where if I hadn’t contracted John I would been in an even worse situation, John and his team were excellent and explained everything thoroughly and realistically out of the whole situation i had only showed up once and didn’t have to take work off I would definitely recommend if you’re ever in need
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
William Herding on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2019, 10:28 AM
John is a great guy and excellent lawyer. The team is amazing and so professional! They got my ticket down from criminal to civil without me having to appear in court. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting a smooth and easy process!
Nicolette Norris on Facebook

9 months ago

01/24/2019, 00:31 AM
John and his team are truly amazing and so professional! They went above and beyond and got my ticket dismissed before having to appear in court. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting a smooth and easy process!
Tracey Bolinger on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2019, 01:25 AM
Highly recommend!! Very professional.
Terry Ricketts on Facebook

10 months ago

12/24/2018, 13:21 PM
a few months ago i got a red light ticket
in my car i have a CDL..pinnacle law
got the ticket dismissed no pionts , no fine
i feel that pinnacle law has treated me like
family..always called me to see how i was doing if i have any questions...
may God continue to bless all of you at pinnacle law....merry Christmas and happy new year...
Paulie Mastroleo on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 08:41 AM
Absolutely very professional and got the job done better than expected. I recommend John and his staff highly.
Janne Owens on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 01:55 AM
Highly recommend very down to earth, friendly and professional
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.