Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Hills Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
214 reviews
|Dentists|Bentonville, AR 72712

811 Southeast 28th Street, Ste 7, Bentonville, AR 72712

(479) 254-9494

https://www.buildingperfectsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

82 Southwinds Rd

(479) 267-4900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

210 NW A St

(479) 273-9444
5.0
(43) · Dentists

8753

(479) 787-6671

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(337) · Dentists

2131 N Crossover Rd

(479) 856-6610
5.0
(19) · Dental

1133 N Walton Blvd # A

(479) 273-2626
About

We offer a patient experience that allows for our patients to receive one on one care from our doctors and our hygienists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
214 reviews
5167
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.8Google
  • 81 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virgil Guerra on Facebook

a month ago

10/28/2020, 01:42 AM
thorough job and good care for patients
Pamela Porch on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2020, 14:05 PM
Love Dr. Stringfellow and the technician who does the deep cleaning. They advise w/o dictating, and explain w/o rushing. Thank you.
Whitney Ivy Staggs on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2020, 04:03 AM
Great experience! Friendly front office staff, efficient Dr and Assistant in the back! Would recommend this office to anyone! THEY ARE GREAT!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mark S Chilton on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2020, 01:51 AM
Super friendly and let me know what was going on. Had a lot of work done and they were very efficient!
Vinita Copher Robinson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2020, 01:17 AM
I’ve been with Pinnacle for many years and have always been treated with kindness! Like I was a part of their family! The entire staff is professional and proficient!
Juanita Zermeno on Facebook

4 months ago

07/28/2020, 03:31 AM
Friendly and professional staff! Highly recommend.
Chris Chenoweth on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2020, 02:13 AM
Kristin my hygienist was very thorough and took great care of my teeth.
Jacob Jones on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2020, 03:41 AM
The staff is always friendly and listen to you.
Brentha Stalbaum on Facebook

4 months ago

07/14/2020, 03:41 AM
everyone was very courteous and needed procedures were explained in detail. thanks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.