Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Assisted Living

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Wellness|Knoxville, TN 37932

10520 Waterville Lane, Knoxville, TN 37932

(865) 444-1451

http://www.ssmgrp.com/communities/tennessee/pinnacle/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

144 Felix Rd

(865) 688-3800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Atkinson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2020, 02:49 AM
Pinnacle Assisted Living is a beautiful facility with great amenities. Their wonderful staff go above and beyond for their residents. I have had the privilege of partnering with them in events dedicated to their residents and it never disappoints. Check them out today!
Angela Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 03:21 AM
i work here i am the only housekeeper and i take such pride in the building but most of all the staff is amazing they care and love all the residents.we have the best and im not just saying that cause i work there but because its the truth so come and check us out. see u soon love angela
Jonathan Peterson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/15/2019, 03:12 AM
My mom is really happy there
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Matt Trenary on Facebook

10 months ago

09/14/2019, 03:31 AM
Pinnacle is amazing. My mother-in-law has been there for several months now and is having a blast. Pinnacle does a great job of getting the residents involved in activities and field trips. Everyone at the facility is always so nice and knows us when we walk in. My wife and I really enjoy seeing her mom on their Facebook posts having fun with her friends she is making. Sometimes it is hard to move into a home when you’re used to living on your own and the folks at Pinnacle have made the transition much better and we thank them. The smiles on my wife’s mom is so worth it. Thank you.
Leah Fritts Dailey on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 18:27 PM
This place is extraordinary! My grandmother was lucky enough to spend the last 6 months in this community. It is never a fun or easy decision to make, but we are forever grateful for the time and attention that Pinnacle showed our whole family. From the first phone call to the last breath, the staff went above and beyond for us.
Dianne Medly Blevins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 19:40 PM
Everyone is so caring and helpful you just feel at home
Heidi Woodby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 13:30 PM
My parents love living here and love the nurses and staff!
MaryAnn Pierce Poore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:54 AM
pinnacle is wonderful. All of the staff are so friendly and caring, the food is wonderful and my Mom is happy here. My stress level has significantly reduced since Mom moved in on May 19th. MaryAnn Pierce Poore
Susan Murphy Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 09:49 AM
I can't say enough wonderful things about each and every staff person I have met at Pinnacle! They genuinely love their jobs of caring for our parents. (My mom AND my father-in-law are here! Besides having a beautiful facility, my mom is treated with respect and personalized care. I love that they want to know personal things about each resident, so they can customize the interaction they have with them (like providing activities and interests each person likes). I love that I am welcome any time and have full access to the staff when I need them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.