Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinky's Auto Service Center

Own this business?
4.7
44 reviews
|Automotive|Medford, NY 11763

2902 NY-112, Medford, NY 11763

(631) 732-8040

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

LEE'S AUTO and TRUCK REPAIR, LLC
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999

1 person is looking at this business

Mulisano Motorworks
5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158
New Brent Auto Repair
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030

2 people are looking at this business

Route 137 Auto Repair LLC
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037

1 person is looking at this business

Thomason Service
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101

2 people are looking at this business

Vernon's Engine & Transmission
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2758 NY-34B

(315) 364-8841

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
44 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikey Spencer on Facebook

3 months ago

12/01/2019, 14:25 PM
Michelle Ventura on Facebook

6 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:27 AM
Excellent service! Mark explained everything to me before they started working on my truck. I will bring her here for service from now on! Thanks so much!
Fran Zonis Healey on Facebook

6 months ago

08/27/2019, 04:48 AM
Honest, trustworthy, reasonable, thorough, friendly and took the time to explain everything. Looks like I found our new local auto shop! Yesssss!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dave Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

08/22/2019, 02:12 AM
Ever since Mark took over for Bob he has been providing excellent automotive to both me and my dad. Would highly recommend this shop for all your automotive needs.
Annette Tangel Guerne on Facebook

9 months ago

05/28/2019, 11:27 AM
Always great job and we’ve brought both of our cars to the shop and jobs always been done great 👍‼️
Terry Spencer on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 12:37 PM
I could not be more pleased with Pinky's Auto Service. I brought my car in for an evaluation because it was making noise and had not been serviced in a few years. After Mark evaluated it, he gave me a list of the things that needed to be done. He was kind enough to tell me what order they should be done in and did not pressure me to do all of them at once. That was very impressive. I took a leap of faith and decided to do all of the repairs that he recommended. He told me that when I got my car back it would drive like a new car. After a few tweaks, that is exactly how it rides. If you need someone who is honest and knowledgeable, and who will work with you until all problems are gone, then take your car to Pinky's Auto Service and see Mark. You will be very glad that you did.
Devin Della Valle on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 09:41 AM
Mark helped me out tremendously in a time of need. He was honest and thorough. It’s hard for a single mom with little automotive experience to trust a mechanic. Mark made me feel like he really cared about my situation and about the safety of my vehicle. Thank you Mark!!!
Heather Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 19:49 PM
I went in very close to closing time to have a headlight bulb replaced. They were fast, professional and I'll surely bring my car there in the future.
Emma Steele on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 16:04 PM
Had such an awesome experience, Mark was so helpful and saved me so much trouble I would’ve had to go through with my dealership. He had my car fixed up and ready to go in no time. Definitely will be coming back if I run into any other issues in the future!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.