Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinkal Prafullbhai Patel

Own this business?
4.0
21 reviews
|Doctors|Oviedo, FL 32765

6012 Aloma Woods Blvd, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-7455

http://www.oviedofamilyhealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2400 N Orange Blossom Trail #300

(407) 846-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

737 W Oak St

(407) 518-3183
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(11) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(4) · Doctors

117 W Underwood St

(407) 843-8994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dermatology

4393 S Ridgewood Ave # 3

(386) 756-3341
About

Our mission is to provide personalized and friendly medical care in a family oriented environment. We utilize Evidence Based Medicine along with cutting edge technology to provide a true medical home for our patients. The Oviedo Family Health Center has been proudly providing the Oviedo/Winter Springs community with quality healthcare since 1989. The practice was established by Dr. Arnold Epel, who retired in 2002.Dr. Pinkal Pateljoined our family earlier that year. Since that time, we have invested in a highly efficient electronic medical records system, which facilitates better management of care and health data. Nurse Practitioner Kathryn Graves joined the team in 2005 to provide better a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
  • 15 Reviews3.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Gatlin on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 02:37 AM
The whole team at this office is very professional and caring.
James H. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/06/2019, 03:21 AM
I've been going to Doctor Patel since he treated my Father for bladder cancer in 2005. Thanks to him, I was able to enjoy another 13 years with my Dad. He has also done a great job keeping my BPH under control. Awesome bedside manor, really decent man.
Harriet Kahn on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/27/2019, 08:06 AM
Dr. Patel and his entire office staff were friendly, helpful and informative. Dr. Patel's bedside manner was excellent. He is a good listener. This was my first visit and I also saw the ARNP Jennifer. (I believe that's her name.) She also was a good listener, concerned and wasn't rushing through her assessment. I had the same feeling with her, as Dr. Patel: like I was I good hands! I have been a nurse for a long time and I would recommend Dr. Patel.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tim Dauber on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/01/2019, 02:33 AM
Amazing doctor and staff that goes out of their way to ensure that your care if the top priority. This team of health care professionals takes care of my entire family. I could not be more pleased with the dedication, professionalism and commitment to patient care.
Jonathan Fretwell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 10:36 AM
I can’t begin to than Dr. Patel and his team for providing excellent care for my grandmother who I am in care of. She unfortunately had several strokes, and I work full time overnight at HCA hospitals. Dr Patel’s referral network and fellow colleagues are extremely impressive in their respective specialties. Dr. Patel made sure that I had home care and all my grandmother’s needs meet in a timely manner reducing stress off myself as a care taker. I cannot thank Dr. Patel enough for his help.
KLM on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 08:42 AM
Have been going to see Dr. Patel for 10 plus years. My office was originally in Oviedo but I lived in Longwood. After leaving work in Oviedo I still stayed with Dr. Patel. Moved from Longwood to near downtown Orlando, and still kept him as my doctor. He and his staff are always up on the latest medical treatments, and are very friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.