Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ping's Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
33 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Chambersburg, PA 17201

120 S Main St, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 709-9988

https://www.wix.com/lphtml/parking?redirectedFor=www.pingsasia.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

7820 Wormans Mill Rd

(240) 415-9898
4.5
(159) · Restaurants
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
33 reviews
520
  
45
  
36
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 08:15 AM
Keep up the good work..food was delicious.... Confused on ordering i ate in thought some 1 would come take my order...had to go to the counter..
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping in Kelli! We are happy that you enjoyed dining with us. Sorry that it was confusing for you with the ordering process, we'll be posting a sign up on Tuesday when we open.

Deb Schooley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 08:41 AM
Fabulous food as always!!! We ordered some of our favorites...so glad you are back in Chambersburg!
Business Response:

Thanks Deb, We appreciate it. Stop by to say hi sometime!

Kristen Yannone Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 09:09 AM
Delicious! We are so glad they reopened in Chambersburg, definitely our favorite Chinese food in town.
Business Response:

Thank you Kristen, We are happy that you enjoy our food!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Amanda Upham on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 13:17 PM
Pings is fantastic! This is by far the best Asian food in the area. The food was so fresh and well prepared. We will definitely be returning.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Amanda, We are glad that you enjoyed everything and are excited for you to stop in again!

Lisa Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 10:34 AM
Liesa Schmaltz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:13 AM
First time since they reopened. The place was empty for being noon but we decided to try it any way. Kind of confusing when we walked in, the young girl standing at a register just looked at us. We didn't know we were suppose to go to the counter to order our food, no table service here I guess. The food was tasty however the customer service could be better.
Business Response:

Hi Oma, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that our food was tasty to you and we truly appreciate that you decided to give us a try. We are getting some signage so that it won't be confusing for first timers coming in! Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us, Have a great weekend!

Stephanie Yingling Castellano on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 17:53 PM
Excellent crispy orange duck! Also had some sushi rolls that were suprisingly good.
Business Response:

We are glad that you enjoyed everything! Thank you for giving us a try!

Martin Ingram on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 17:05 PM
Just got the basic Dragon and Phoenix, tried a squid salad, and my favorite tea ever so far. Last two items were a new try items. Everything was absolutely delicious. Oh and picked up a pair of reusable chopsticks for home. Excellent experience. Was here a long time ago before they left this last time. I can't remember the last time for comparison.
Trevor Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 08:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.