Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinewood Social

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
714 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37210

33 Peabody Street, Nashville, TN 37210

(615) 751-8111

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(463) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(683) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

14 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900
4.7
(655) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
714 reviews
5317
  
457
  
320
  
27
  
119
  
294 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dylan Humm on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2021, 01:44 AM
Great service, great drinks, and great food! We plan on dining here again before we leave town!
Mackenzie Moore on Foursquare

5 months ago

04/28/2021, 01:48 AM
Pickled shrimp toast is a must have and seasonally-inspired cocktails are very unique. Crema Coffee Roasters outpost is also here, so you can roll from daytime to happy hour seamlessly. Love it here.
R.j.R on Foursquare

6 months ago

03/11/2021, 00:34 AM
Brunch and Drinks!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Marlene Daniel Barbey on Facebook

8 months ago

02/03/2021, 03:04 AM
What an awesome place! The staff was friendly and accommodating. The food was fabulous! They helped make our 50th birthday celebration even more special.
Alves Hugo on Foursquare

9 months ago

12/15/2020, 07:18 AM
Vibe, space, food.... amazing place
Danielle Corrao Sowards on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 16:00 PM
Came here for dinner and bowling for our anniversary and it was amazing. The service was amazing, not too busy on a Wednesday night too! Had the quinoa salad and my husband had the salmon piccata. Both dishes were tasteful. Bowling was such a fun idea and because of Covid they only operated 3 out of 6 lanes available. I suggest making a reservation for any if you plan to be here on the weekend. Good times!
Kasey Juhasz on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 03:11 AM
My wife and I have been on Nashville all weekend and it’s great to see they’re truly taking Covid precautions and took our temperature upon arrival. Very kind staff as well!
Pamela Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 19:48 PM
Great Atmosphere... the food was great but the drink was off the chain. I will be back
Jason Sensat on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 17:18 PM
Great atmosphere. Fantastic food. Whether you’ve got a group or just a single looking for a cool place to hang out and enjoy some great eats, it’s definitely worth the visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.