Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinehurst No. 9 Tennis Club

Own this business?
4.7
145 reviews
|Education|Pinehurst, North Carolina 28374

1 Royal Troon Dr, Pinehurst, North Carolina 28374

(910) 295-4300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Legacy Courses at Craguns
4.8
(418) · Education

11496 E Gull Lake Dr

(218) 825-2789
Cable Hollow Golf Club
4.7
(163) · Education

405 Norberg Rd

(814) 757-4765
Blacklake Golf Condos
4.7
(6) · Education

1453 Golf Course Ln

(805) 343-1895
Gulf Coast Golf Warehouse
4.7
(42) · Education

3901 S. McKenzie Street

(251) 970-1444

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
145 reviews
5112
  
417
  
35
  
23
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.7Google
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Bedner on Facebook

2 months ago

09/22/2019, 08:43 AM
I have played both courses many times and have never seen them in anything except excellent condition
Tami Britt Donnelly on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 11:13 AM
I played this course on September 1,2019 and had a hole in one. I loved the course.
Barbara Allen Petty on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 12:48 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Darrell Supamann Toomer on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 15:28 PM
Beautiful course! Greens rolled perfect and they were punched! I can now say I've played 1-9 and this is one of the tougher ones.. Very playable! 5 Stars!
Eve Anne Clark Eskie on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 03:08 AM
the food and service was great!
Danny Hardy on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 10:37 AM
Great golf course. Many elevation changes. Great staff, probably best in the Sandhills!!!
Vic Sheets on Facebook

6 months ago

05/21/2019, 14:19 PM
First time playing #9. It was great. #4 and #8 have been my favorite and now adding #9 to it
Jackie Godfrey on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 06:17 AM
beautiful place with great staff.
Gary Huhnerkoch on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 08:19 AM
Played No. 9, what a marvelous golf course. Plays longer than the yardage shown, I strongly advise buying the yardage book, very helpful if you haven’t played the course before. Greens rolled perfectly, but tough to read all the subtle breaks. Can’t wait to play it again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.