Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinecrest Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami, FL 33156

12521 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33156

(305) 278-1300

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Biovance Animal Health Inc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8282 Shadow Wood Blvd

(954) 840-0829

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry F. Sanz on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 00:15 AM
Took our lab there for the first time on a semi-emergency. Great place, extremely friendly, and very professional. My new vet as of today!
Heidi Pereira on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 00:05 AM
Love Dr Robbins and the staff. Mini Maggie had a perfect 14 week old checkup. Thanks for all the love.
Freda T. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/18/2018, 01:00 AM
I've been using iterations of this group for 40 years, and have nothing but praise for them. They are knowledgeable, caring, and accessible.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
yvoANDgus on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/15/2011, 13:48 PM
Awful Customer Service Across the Board – Everyone at this clinic was unpleasant - starting with the reception staff to the technicians in scrubs up to the vet (Karpinski). Bad attitude is abundant in this place. Luckily, I was only there for an isolated issue. It made me call my regular vet and thank him for having such a great and friendly team.
Indiana v. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 05:34 AM
Pinecrest Veterinary Hospital is very friendly
I haven't actually taken my dogs here but my vet doesn't carry Revolution so I called around the area and they have it. I have found their staff to be friendly and knowledgeable. One of the vet techs took the time to talk to a little girl and show her the scar from her puppy's recent spay and explained to her how to keep her puppies teeth clean and healthy for years to come. While there I also bought a bag of CET chews for my dogs and they really seem to be working to help clean their teeth.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.